Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Small Cigars Reviews

86rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
79
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
76
Burn
89
Buy Ashton Small Cigars Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Small Cigars Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
Mild
for Ashton Small Cigars Half Corona Connecticut (5)
by in Denver on October 5, 2015

Smooth draw mild taste. For a shorter smoke I favor these very much

2 0
most recent review
91 rated
Great for a quick smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona Cameroon 5 Pack
by in Chattanooga, TN on April 7, 2016

This cigar is smooth, consistent, and has a great burn. Definitely worth the money.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Small Cigars
100rated
Very Convenient Smoke.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Donnie in Bennett on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I use these for a quick smoke. They are very good and you don't have to cut them or remove a wrapper. Awesome taste and draw!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
I will order more.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Shane in Wa on November 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I like the size, taste, burn, draw, and scent! I think it is the size that makes this cigar consistent.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
Great for a quick smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona Cameroon 5 Pack
by Sevan in Chattanooga, TN on April 07, 2016

This cigar is smooth, consistent, and has a great burn. Definitely worth the money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
One Of The Best Short Smoke Cigars
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

These are still my favorite short smoke cigars. Haven't found one better. This is a bit more of a smoke than the cigarillos but worth it. I knocked it down on the construction as there were times that I would get one in a box that is not properly wrapped and led to a poor draw. But normally, they are great for a little smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Little Smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Kurt in NJ on November 30, 2009

Just like the big boys. Same great Ashton taste! Perfect for those time when you don't have time for a full cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Love it
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Scott in Rochester NY on February 24, 2012

The full corona is my second favorite smoke. Now I have a smaller version perfect for the drive to work.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86rated
A very mild smallish Ashton
for Ashton Classic Half Corona Cameroon
by Billy Bob 6-pack in Valdosta, GA on February 05, 2016

Since I m partial to coronas and panatelas, I accepted several Ashton half coronas from a buddy. Not much construction-wise but has all the flavor of the larger Ashton vitolas and make for a leisurely 30 minute smoke. I like these.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78rated
Mild
for Ashton Small Cigars Half Corona Connecticut (5)
by Gene in Denver on October 05, 2015

Smooth draw mild taste. For a shorter smoke I favor these very much

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
77rated
not overly impressed
for Ashton Classic Senoritas (10)
by smokefan in wash dc on September 21, 2012

Not overly impressed. I thought they had a somewhat harsh woodsy taste, which lingered throughout. Unlike the other premium Ashton cigars. I won't try again.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
90
76rated
Not bad at all!
for Ashton Classic Senoritas (10)
by Rob P in Brasil on April 19, 2013

Decent mild/medium smoke for fans of smaller cigars - I was pleasantly surprised. Not the best looking, but a pleasant smoke all the same.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
50
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.