I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Corona Gorda Reviews

91 consumer rating
6 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
AWESOME
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Corona Gorda
by in LOUISANA on June 6, 2011

This is my all time favorite cigar...I have never had one with a bad draw. They are pricey so I can't afford to smoke them everyday...but I keep a box in my humidor. They are full flavored but not overpowering...A must try for anyone who has not yet tried

0 0
most helpful negative review
11 consumer rating
VSG
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Corona Gorda
by in Harlingen, TX on June 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I cannot remember ever smoking a better cigar. I've purchased all types of cigars from affordable everyday kind to the opus x but "vsg's", damn, they are in a league of there own. If I could stock my humidors with only these I would.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Corona Gorda
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
AWESOME
by TG3 in LOUISANA on June 06, 2011

This is my all time favorite cigar...I have never had one with a bad draw. They are pricey so I can't afford to smoke them everyday...but I keep a box in my humidor. They are full flavored but not overpowering...A must try for anyone who has not yet tried

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Nothing better
by Joe in New Rochelle, NY on July 16, 2011

I just smoked the last Ashton VSG Corona Gorda in my humidor. When I bought these, I thought they were a bit too strong. After a year in the humidor, this cigar tasted as good as the best Cubans, and drew perfectly. I intend to buy another box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
11 consumer rating
VSG
by Andy in Harlingen, TX on June 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I cannot remember ever smoking a better cigar. I've purchased all types of cigars from affordable everyday kind to the opus x but "vsg's", damn, they are in a league of there own. If I could stock my humidors with only these I would.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
20
Burn
10
11 consumer rating
smooth full
by NoCause in NJ on June 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Very nice construction with hints of nuts, coffee and undertones of earthiness. One of the great non-Cuban smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Hello Sargent Pepper
by kfabel in Plainfield, NJ on September 21, 2009

Lets see this is about a $10 cigar. so visually and mechincally it should be perfect. It was not. looked ok. burn was noting special, had to touch it up about 4 times. The draw was down right awful. way way too tight and difficult to smoke. Makes you draw too hard and heats the thing up too much. Now taste is subjective but i have to say . . only buy this cigar if you like PEPPER . it was the most peppery cigar i ever had . . overwhelmingly so. kinda ruined it for me. On an expensive cigar i expect a smooth smoke end to end and an amazing finish that i don't want to put down. The finish on this one was less than average. I wouldn't keep these at $5 a piece

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Strong, smooth, incredible
by Bruce in Austin on June 07, 2002

This is a great evening cigar. If you like a full flavored cigar you will love the Ashton VSG's.

19 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.