I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Enchantment Reviews

94 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Best Smoke of any Cigar in the World
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Enchantment
by in Austin, Texas on July 3, 2011

I have smoked cigars all over the world, but for the price and quality nothing comes close to this incredible cigar. Slow burn and mild taste is whats fantastic on this gem of a cigar. Hoping Ashton will be making this fine cigar for many years to come.

0 0
most recent review
86 consumer rating
Burn issues
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Enchantment
by in City by the Bay on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Full nicotine strength and medium-full flavors of mostly wood and nuts, however, the burn was terrible, canoeing on the last half, and then the wrapper started unraveling towards the nub.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Enchantment
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
93 consumer rating
Best Smoke of any Cigar in the World
by Greg Hoelk in Austin, Texas on July 03, 2011

I have smoked cigars all over the world, but for the price and quality nothing comes close to this incredible cigar. Slow burn and mild taste is whats fantastic on this gem of a cigar. Hoping Ashton will be making this fine cigar for many years to come.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Right up with Opus X
by Erik in Ann Arbor on September 04, 2008

This is one of the best sticks out. The only one I have found better is the Opus. Always have some in the hummi. Its is hard to get any better but a long sit does it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
A wonderful tasting and fun smoke. Excellent!!
by Mike Kernodle in North Carolina on September 27, 2002

Upon recommendation, I tried this smoke. Boy was it a good time. I like figuerados anyway, so not only was this a smooth and flavorful smoke, but it was fun. It's a creamy, mellow, smokey cigar with a lot of flavor. I can't wait to get my hands on other VSG's especially the Enchantment.

13 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Burn issues
by Stefan in City by the Bay on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Full nicotine strength and medium-full flavors of mostly wood and nuts, however, the burn was terrible, canoeing on the last half, and then the wrapper started unraveling towards the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
WOW! WOW!
by DON in PHOENIX, AZ. on January 12, 2009
Verified purchase

I'VE SMOKED CIGARS FOR 59 YEARS. THIS IS THE FIRST ONE I SMOKED TILL THE ASHES FELL BEHIND MY TEETH.PRICEY, BUT WOW!PUT THEM ON THE AUCTION LIST.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Full throttle experience - sweet
by upNorth in Fairbanks, AK on September 25, 2008
Verified purchase

This stogie's shape is risky because sometimes you get a bad light, or an irregular burn -- but oh man, when this stick is firing on all cylinders, you'll want to fasten your seat belt and hang on because it's a hell of a fun ride. This is the Ashton VSG tobacco and it's head-of-the class stuff, deep and complex, tasting well-aged right out of the box. After lighting, but before the full girth of the 60 ring part of this stick gets going, there's a great spicy-complex flavor that hints about what is coming. You keep herfing... the full volume of the cigar gets going... wham! A huge, lush flavor -- the best of what the VSG line has to offer -- sucker-punches you. This isn't a dark/strong flavor, it's just rich and meaty without being heavy. You keep herfing, and that richness gets more focused, like the shape of the stick -- at this point, like a torpedo of sorts -- stronger, spicier, kicks like a mule. You can smoke one of these in a half-hour and feel like you've been out relaxing for three hours. More than most sticks, the shape of this stog shows off the tobacco. Who should smoke this cigar? Not for newbies, because it could be overpowering, but for anyone who wants to experience a jolt from an amazing line of cigars: this is a damn fun cigar to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.