I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Sorcerer Reviews

96 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
94
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
I found this cigar to be fantastic.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Sorcerer
by in Charlotte, NC on April 30, 2011

Picked it up at my local shop. Perfect draw, burn, and stayed cool throughout. Maduro for sure but the maduro flavor was excellent. Will definitely buy this again.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
A full satisfying good smoke.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Sorcerer
by in alta loma, ca on May 9, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I have smoked and done so on a daily basis. Sadly, I have had several that tunneled, on average two per box. Starting to get pricy as well.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Sorcerer
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
97 consumer rating
I found this cigar to be fantastic.
by Scott Richardson in Charlotte, NC on April 30, 2011

Picked it up at my local shop. Perfect draw, burn, and stayed cool throughout. Maduro for sure but the maduro flavor was excellent. Will definitely buy this again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Big sceen MMA, Serloin steak, VSG Sorcerer
by Marvin in Auburn, Washington on June 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been smoking quality cigars for at least 30 years. I've tried em all. I only smoke a couple of cigars a month now and it's a big night at the cigar bar event. VSG Sorcerer is the perfect format to enjoy this blend. I alternate this with the E.P. Corrillo Elencos Elites. They are different cigars. But both are age worthy big night cigars. These two bad boys do me just fine at this stage in my life. I seldom try anything else anymore. Finding my two favorites and staying with them allows me to age my cigars for a long time without having a humidor the size of a closet. One advantage to cutting back a little (but staying with quality).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
The Ashton VSG Churchill 5-pack sampler
by T. in Plano, TX on September 10, 2009

It is a mild to medium cigar. It is an average cigar in the tastes and flavors. It should be a seven dollars or less cigar's. Rocky Patel The Edge lite has better taste and flavor and alot cheaper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
A full satisfying good smoke.
by steve in alta loma, ca on May 09, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I have smoked and done so on a daily basis. Sadly, I have had several that tunneled, on average two per box. Starting to get pricy as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The Ashton VSG is the Bomb!!
by Brian in So. Cal on March 23, 2010
Verified purchase

The Ashton VSG is the smoothest, and tastiest Ashton I have ever had!! It is full bodied, without the harshness of a lesser cigar!! It is truly enjoyable!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Over-rated
by Bill R in Michigan on August 17, 2008

I often use the ratings on this site (a great feature!) to find new cigars. I tried the Ashton ASG Sourcerer but found it quite disappointing. My son kept asking me why it kept going out. Yep, couldn't keep it lit. I may try it again sometime down the road but these are quite pricey so ...maybe not...I'm trying to think if there was anything about this cigar to make me want to give it another try. I'm hoping I just got a hold of a bad one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Only the best will do!!
by Mike B in Brookfield on July 27, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm hook on these cigars, great all around smoke, my humidor is bursting with this cigar, highly recomend, I buy a box or two when they come available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.