Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound Reviews

90rated
7 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
93
Draw
97
Consistency
87
Appearance
98
Burn
98
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Enjoy, get Spell bound....
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in Jefferson N.Y, on April 3, 2003

When you buy a box of VSG Spell bounds it tells you ,before you light this magnificent monster make sure your sitting down. Well pay attention. Because this will be one of the most pleasureable Robust cigars you ever aquire. they are Great..

1 1
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Once was my favorite
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in St. Louis on August 28, 2011

This was once one of my favorite cigars.Until around a year ago, these were impeccable and worthy of their two and a half hour smoke time, but over the last year, I find myself wondering what happened. Half way through, my tongue is coated in very bitter tar. maybe the tobacco isn't aged as long, or its not of the quality of what the VSG once was. Disappointed is what I am. They look perfect like they always have, but wow....even with plenty of rest in my humidors I find many less expensive cigars that are much better than these are now.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
100rated
Enjoy, get Spell bound....
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by Chris Evers in Jefferson N.Y, on April 03, 2003

When you buy a box of VSG Spell bounds it tells you ,before you light this magnificent monster make sure your sitting down. Well pay attention.Because this will be one of the most pleasureableRobust cigars you ever aquire. they are Great..

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
perrrrfect !!
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by russell in brigantine,nj on April 30, 2012
Verified purchase

JUST PERFECT ! they just dont get much better then this, after smoking this an 87 rating is'nt just. Iam thinking 95 - 96, man WONDERFUL aroma, taste, this thing burned perfect for two hours,draws great, construction is tops, apperance is nice, pricey but as close to perfection as you can get....wow

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
You Get What You Pay for
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by Anonymous in Gettysburg, PA on April 17, 2011

This cigar may be a little pricey but man is it a great cigar. Perfect for special occasions; the apperence is great and the armoa as well. This is a powerful cigar, but it is not out of the leage of begginers. Give it a shot, you will not be disappointed.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
One of the best
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by Marty M in chicago on April 27, 2013

These may be a little on the pricey side, but for a couple extra pesos, you will be pleasantly surprised. Just a solid 2 hours of a quality smoke. Not over powering ,but a complex, full flavor gem. Well worth the money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
82rated
Big and powerful smoke.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by Tabletops Al in Crestwood,KY on February 25, 2010

The Ashton VSG Spellbound has a great appearance, smokes and draws well. Spicier in the middle third takes thesmoker to another level toward the head. Padron- like strength and full-bodied. The Spellbound cigar has a softer squeeze than say a Padron or Pepin Garcia cigar.Pepper, leather, spice flavors increase to the end on thisvitola. Yes, best to sit while smoking or find a hammock. A great way to spend over an hour. This is a long lasting cigar.A real powerhouse smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
68rated
Once was my favorite
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by SaVas in St. Louis on August 28, 2011

This was once one of my favorite cigars.Until around a year ago, these were impeccable and worthy of their two and a half hour smoke time, but over the last year, I find myself wondering what happened. Half way through, my tongue is coated in very bitter tar. maybe the tobacco isn't aged as long, or its not of the quality of what the VSG once was. Disappointed is what I am. They look perfect like they always have, but wow....even with plenty of rest in my humidors I find many less expensive cigars that are much better than these are now.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Great Cigar, No Bad Aftertaste, Left Me Craving
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by Trey in Illinois on July 11, 2010

Great Cigar. Purchased one from a cigar shop up in Wisconsin, brought it back home and lit her up... The taste in my opinion is quite light but its very smooth. Burn was even through out the session and towards the later third of the cigar it was beginning to go down hill slightly yet I cannot say that i didnt enjoy them. I'd give them an A-

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.