I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo Reviews

92 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
I have smoked them all this is one of the best.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in New York, NY on March 21, 2003

The VSG through its consistency and rich taste has become one of the most difficult cigars to buy by the box in a long time. If you can get your hands on one, take it no matter what the cost you will not be disappointed.

18 17
most recent review
93 consumer rating
hands down best cigar for the price... Borderline premium and worth every cent
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in south fl on August 6, 2015

Haven t smoked another stick since I made the switch

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
One of The BEST! Cubans included.
by Stephen G in Cincinnati, OH on January 06, 2009

I am half way through a box of these unbelievable sticks and they keep getting better. They have now barely nudged ahead of my Gurkha Titans and Padron Serie 1964 as the favorite stick in my humidor. You won't be dissapointed!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Just... wow
by Tim H in Pittsburgh, PA on February 08, 2013
Verified purchase

This is bar-none the best full bodied cigar that I have ever smoked. They're beautiful to look at; construction is a work of art; they're ultra-consistent; and most importantly, the complex, spicy, nutty flavor absolutely blew my mind. I always thought that Cammies were my thing... no longer. You gotta try these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Awsome
by Terry in Georgetown, Tx. on November 28, 2012

Best cigar I've had! Subtle sweet taste. Great burn. Never had to relight. Smooth and relaxing smoke. Kept getting better all the way to my finger tips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Among The Very Best I've Ever Smoked
by David in Dallas on September 05, 2008

I realize we all have different taste, but the Ashton VSG Torpedo is one of the very best cigars I have ever had the pleasure of smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
hands down best cigar for the price... Borderline premium and worth every cent
by John in south fl on August 06, 2015

Haven t smoked another stick since I made the switch

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Paul M in on December 22, 2011

Great over all cigar. Draw is a little to tight. Great burn and smoke is smooth. One of my all time favorites next to the CX2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
I have smoked them all this is one of the best.
by Michael Tashjian in New York, NY on March 21, 2003

The VSG through its consistency and rich taste has become one of the most difficult cigars to buy by the box in a long time. If you can get your hands on one, take it no matter what the cost you will not be disappointed.

18 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
good smoke but not worth $ taste was just ok
by mark c in franklin wi on March 15, 2008

Had to try this cigar, but wasnt worth the money, for this kind of $ buy a gurkha legend, much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
My #1 Non-Cuban Smoke
by Peter A in Gonzales, CA on July 30, 2008

A very smooth tasteful cigar. I usually don't smoke them all the way to the end, but this one I can't put down until I'm burning my fingertips and lips. I save these cigars for when the day is perfect and I'm with family and friends at a BBQ.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.