Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Aged Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
34 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Ashton Aged Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Aged Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
ASHTON
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Kevin in Merced,CA on November 19, 2018

Say no more! I have ALWAYS been and Ashton fan, and these cigars only remind me why. Enjoy this variety more every time I smoke another. If you truly enjoy cigars Ashton is in your humidor......

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Maduro
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Joe Portinga in Granby, CO on May 21, 2018

Super smooth, easy maduro to smoke with great flavors. Not harsh at all! Super consistent 5 pack.

... read more
5.0 stars
BANG FOR THE BUCK!
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Steve in Kansas City, MO on May 02, 2018

This is an excellent smoke! Smooth and creamy medium to full bodied cigar. This cigar is well constructed and, as a result, has a nice long and even burn. I can go on and on about this cigar but just try it and buy it!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Fine Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by JF in St. Louis on April 02, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed this smoke. Very consistent draw and taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is definitely a special occasions cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Bishop in Florida on October 12, 2017

In one word this is superior cigar in every aspect: construction, draw, flavor, burn and consistency. It gave me an hour of pure delight I paired it with a nice smooth cup of coffee . If I could get together with just a few of my best friends for a special occasion, THIS is the cigar I would bring. What I enjoyed the most was the exceptional smoothness and creaminess. Absolutely WORTH the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice!
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 20
by Robert in St.Louis, MO on October 29, 2014

I got two of these in a petite corona sampler and I enjoyed both a lot. The price is a bit high for me to have regularly but I will keep these in my wish list and buy why I can afford to treat myself with these tasty cigars.Superb burn, great smoke, taste is sweet and flavorful with a smooth aged core that few cigars possess.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Dennis in Ohio on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Maduro
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 10
by Rich Bondie in Chicago on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice dark oily wrapper smells of sweet chocolate. Very smooth medium body smoke which seems to transition throughout. My new go to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
the Cigar that you can't change
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 60
by carl Dalo in Michigan on April 20, 2013

if you smoke cigars you have to give Maduro #60 a chance once you get used to it you never change this cigar, no matter how broke you going to be.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good review.
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Astonfan in Wash DC on August 24, 2012

I'm a newbie, but this is my favorite. Not too strong, sweet cocoa flavor, great burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.