Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
ASHTON
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Kevin in Merced,CA on November 19, 2018

Say no more! I have ALWAYS been and Ashton fan, and these cigars only remind me why. Enjoy this variety more every time I smoke another. If you truly enjoy cigars Ashton is in your humidor......

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Maduro
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Joe Portinga in Granby, CO on May 21, 2018

Super smooth, easy maduro to smoke with great flavors. Not harsh at all! Super consistent 5 pack.

... read more
5.0 stars
ASHTON
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Kevin in Merced,CA on November 19, 2018

Say no more! I have ALWAYS been and Ashton fan, and these cigars only remind me why. Enjoy this variety more every time I smoke another. If you truly enjoy cigars Ashton is in your humidor......

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Maduro
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Joe Portinga in Granby, CO on May 21, 2018

Super smooth, easy maduro to smoke with great flavors. Not harsh at all! Super consistent 5 pack.

... read more
5.0 stars
BANG FOR THE BUCK!
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Steve in Kansas City, MO on May 02, 2018

This is an excellent smoke! Smooth and creamy medium to full bodied cigar. This cigar is well constructed and, as a result, has a nice long and even burn. I can go on and on about this cigar but just try it and buy it!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Fine Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by JF in St. Louis on April 02, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed this smoke. Very consistent draw and taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is definitely a special occasions cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Bishop in Florida on October 12, 2017

In one word this is superior cigar in every aspect: construction, draw, flavor, burn and consistency. It gave me an hour of pure delight I paired it with a nice smooth cup of coffee . If I could get together with just a few of my best friends for a special occasion, THIS is the cigar I would bring. What I enjoyed the most was the exceptional smoothness and creaminess. Absolutely WORTH the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Dennis in Ohio on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good review.
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Astonfan in Wash DC on August 24, 2012

I'm a newbie, but this is my favorite. Not too strong, sweet cocoa flavor, great burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best of the Best
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by Salvador L. in Texas on August 19, 2009

By far one of the best cigars I have smoked. It's hard to find a flaw in this cigar. Gives the 2008 cigar of the year a run for its money.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Best!
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by EJV in CA on May 28, 2006

Pricey, yes. But one of the best maduros made. What do you expect of Fuente besides top-quality, as well as often out of stock. These are at the top of my list!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!!!
for Ashton Aged Maduro No. 40
by ALAN T. in CA. on April 04, 2005

THIS IS A FANTASTIC SMOKE WITH LOTS OF GREAT FLAVOR. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MADUROS OUT THERE. DEFINETLY WORTH THE MONEY.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.