Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Cabinet Selection Reviews

4.0 stars
38 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Ashton Cabinet Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Cabinet Selection Cigars.
5.0 stars
Perfect Balance
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 6
by Myles Shipman in New York on December 26, 2018

My go-to cigar with a strong cup of coffee in the morning. Always the highest quality and most reliable smoke. I would put it in the mild-medium category in terms of strength.

... read more
5.0 stars
Expensive smoke that is absolutely worth the cost
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 8
by Dave in Boston, Massachusetts on August 20, 2017

I m a beginner smoker, this was one of the first dozen cigars I had ever smoked. After getting my mouth blown out by full-bodied blends, I began exploring mild-medium stogies and was pleasantly surprised by this one. Some comments about the uneven burn are valid, my lighter ran out of butane halfway through lighting it so I can t say if it was my fault that the thing didn t burn completely straight. HOWEVER, once this cigar got going it was clear I made the right choice: smooth, buttery, and light flavor was consistent throughout the entire stick. Even as it got down to the last couple inches, the flavor did not change and turn rancid like in some lower quality cigars. Beautiful in construction and appearance, this extremely long-lasting cigar was worth the 12 bucks I paid. I prefer smaller ring, longer cigars, but after smoking this one I am seriously considering purchasing an entire case. Highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by Andrew Sabatello in New York on April 13, 2017

My #1 cigar.Always fresh.Famous Smoke has quality products that no other company can match.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 6
by Chris in Salt Lake on June 18, 2013

A nice little reminder that I have never had a bad one. Perfect burn. Perfect draw. Definitely buying more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 2
by K in NYC on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a great cigar, but also pretty pricey. not as expensive as a davidoff classic which i love, but almost as good. similar profile-creamy, mild, nutty, w/mild cedar hints. i'd def buy these again, and actually purchased a bunch of the cabinet #2s %26 3s since they're on sale. can't go wrong and they're very consistent

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by Brian in MA on January 17, 2013

This is a great stick. Full of flavor for a mild, smooth smoke, not really any spices. I had no burn issues and it was a perfect draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 2
by Craig in Hopewell Jct., NY on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I first tried these due to my winning an online auction. And I was very pleasantly surprised by all aspects ofthis cigar. It has since become one of my favorites.Regardless of whichever category you wish to discuss, I have rated thiscigar quite high in allcategories.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 7
by Tom in Michigan on June 27, 2012

I am a "newbie" to cigar smoking and have been trying to find cigars that really satisfy. This is absolutely one of them. It's extremely smooth and consistent all the way through, with a deliciously light and creamy flavor. Definitely adding this to my list of favorites!

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to stick, mild, dry, cedar, great constuct
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Belicoso
by nick954 in Miami on August 31, 2011

Morning and night go to stick. Mild strength and body starts out dry cedar, later trans. to a nut. Burn and construction perfect. Draw is perfect too, on the loose side but tons of smoke. If you are looking for something with the same profile but creamy try the CAO Gold Vintage Cremant.

... read more
5.0 stars
one of the best.
for Ashton Cabinet Selection No. 7
by Jonathon in CA, USA on February 07, 2010

So far this is the best cigar that I had but I still be trying many more.Still, this is very smooth and very good.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.