Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Classic Reviews

4.0 stars
94 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Ashton Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Classic Cigars.
5.0 stars
Ashton Churchill
for Ashton Classic Churchill
by George in Tauber on May 07, 2019

Still my favorite cigar. Mild, excellent draw and totally satisfying

... read more
5.0 stars
Good product
for Ashton 10 Cigar Assortment
by Carl kukoda in 88 Jacobstown road new Egypt on February 03, 2019

I ve enjoyed every cigar in the sampler I would order it again in a heart beat

... read more
5.0 stars
I ve introduced many new smokers with this cigar
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by Stan Youngblood in AL on January 03, 2019

When I introduce a new smoker to cigars, this is my choice. Often, they have been introduced to a much more robust cigar, and are instantly turned off. I have had many instances of a new smoker saying, wow this is so mild and comfortable . Thus bringing them into to the fold, to experience the rest of the great cigars without reservations about experiencing too strong or robust , too soon. Just my opinion.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the Line!!
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Tory J Luckey in WI on December 08, 2018

Love these cigars! Not my daily smoke, but always look forward to one. Great tasting cigar that never disappoints.

... read more
5.0 stars
I would definitely buy another Ashton.
for Ashton Classic Imperial (Aluminum Tube)
by Kurt D Gardinier in NY on November 05, 2018

It is an Ashton. What to say about Ashton? They are a great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistently smooth, creamy, mild and draws perfectly
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by Timothy Sutphen in Averill Park on October 15, 2018

Consistently smooth, creamy, mild and draws perfectly

... read more
5.0 stars
Ashton 10 Cigar Assortment Cigars
for Ashton 10 Cigar Assortment
by cris manka in Hico Texas on September 25, 2018

All cigars in this sampler were excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Ashton Classic Magnum!
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by John Athanassion in PA on September 15, 2018

The classic series of Ashtons still seem to create a creamy character that s light on the palate with still good taste. Somewhere between a light and medium body cigar. Still very smooth and not a bitter smoke like you would find in other light bodied cigars at this level. I m a heavy Ashton Virgin Sungrown smoker but once in a while I like something lighter that doesn t have a bitter taste to it. So I reach for these magnums or any of the classic series of cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
ALWAYS EXCELLENT
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by doug t in sarasota, Fl on September 07, 2018

I have been ordering cigars from “Famous”for over a year.Never once had a bad experience with the“smokes” or the customer service ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Cigar
for Ashton Classic Monarch (Aluminum Tube)
by Steve in Lynn, MA on August 20, 2018

On my third box of 24. Hard to try other cigars when I enjoy these so much. Haven t had a bad smoke yet. Not harsh at all, great draw, perfect consistency.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.