Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Ashton Classic Corona Reviews

4.5 stars

10 Ashton Classic Corona Reviews

90% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Nice Smoke
for Ashton Classic Corona
by Bobby in Meridian,Ms. on March 08, 2021

Nice, mild little cigar. The one issue I have is the cost and the long shipping time.

... read more
5.0 stars
impressive
for Ashton Classic Corona
by nc in So Cal on February 04, 2021

Very consistent stick to stick. Great draw and smoke production with an even burn. Very smooth, light coffee with cream, earth, cedar, nuttiness, and mildly peppery. Very pleased with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
impressive
for Ashton Classic Corona
by nc in So Cal on February 04, 2021

Very consistent stick to stick. Great draw and smoke production with an even burn. Very smooth, light coffee with cream, earth, cedar, nuttiness, and mildly peppery. Very pleased with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Ashton Classic Corona
by Ross in Maryland on July 27, 2020

Long but burned perfectly. Sweet in flavor. Definitely going to get my hands on more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!
for Ashton Classic Corona
by sam in naperville on March 28, 2011

This is a great little smoke. one of my favorite and i always keep my stock full of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Ashton Classic Corona
by beenfer in Pa on March 18, 2011

New to cigars having only smoked about 10 different ones so far but this one is way ahead of the rest for me. Very smooth, perfect draw, hardly any aftertaste, no odor on clothes, just a creamy smoke with a little spice and slight sweet aroma. Bought a 50 cig humi - gonna buy a box of these as my go to cig. wish they didnt cost so much.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the line
for Ashton Classic Corona
by brad gammell in Houston on November 20, 2010

Sweet, consistent, top of the line. I give these to my non(regular) cigar smoking friends and they always like them.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Ashton Classic Corona
by Paul in Rochester, NY on May 16, 2006
Verified purchase

The Ashton Corona is officially my favorite and regular cigar. It is an easy and enjoyable smoke that doesn't require a serious time commitment. Everyone should have a box in their humidor for themselves and guests.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite smoke
for Ashton Classic Corona
by R8erDan in Santa Rosa,ca on November 20, 2005

The ashton corona is my all time favorite. Just the right size for an anytime smoke. Don't always have 2 1/2 hrs to smoke a churchill. This smoke always burns well and the draw is perfect.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Smoke
for Ashton Classic Corona
by Bobby in Meridian,Ms. on March 08, 2021

Nice, mild little cigar. The one issue I have is the cost and the long shipping time.

... read more
4.0 stars
Best Cigar period
for Ashton Classic Corona
by El in St Augustine on January 12, 2016

Sweet,mild and very little after taste,excellent cigar that burns always even and it doesnt take hrs to smoke

... read more
2.0 stars
Not impressed
for Ashton Classic Corona
by Jared in Mass. on May 29, 2012

I guess i was expecting too much. Flavor being the main issue, burned great but the taste just wasn't there for me. Paying $8 for a corona I feel u should get a fairly good smoke. I would take the $5 Fonseca over this. IMO

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.