Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Small Cigars Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Ashton Small Cigars Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Small Cigars Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Ashton Small Cigars Half Corona Connecticut 10/5
by MBK in Chicagoland on September 15, 2019
Verified purchase

I love these cigars. Great size for when you only have a half hour. Starts and finishes smooth like a full size Ashton.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for a quick smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona Cameroon 5 Pack
by Sevan in Chattanooga, TN on April 07, 2016

This cigar is smooth, consistent, and has a great burn. Definitely worth the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
One Of The Best Short Smoke Cigars
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

These are still my favorite short smoke cigars. Haven't found one better. This is a bit more of a smoke than the cigarillos but worth it. I knocked it down on the construction as there were times that I would get one in a box that is not properly wrapped and led to a poor draw. But normally, they are great for a little smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Ashton Classic Half Corona Cameroon
by chris in Birmingham,AL on July 03, 2014
Verified purchase

one the the best i m had great flavor and smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect wedding cigar!
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Chuck in Texas on March 21, 2014

Classic look, great draw and best short smoke there is! I can take these to weddings and enjoy a fine cigar for 15 minutes, before the wife knows I m missing. I was at first hesitant to buy but they will always have a place in my box till I m gone.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent short smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Rich Alford in NJ on December 20, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent sub-mid-size cigar. Great for a 10-15 minute quickie. The only thing I regret is that there I don t know of a full-corona version of the exact same thing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Convenient Smoke.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Donnie in Bennett on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I use these for a quick smoke. They are very good and you don't have to cut them or remove a wrapper. Awesome taste and draw!

... read more
5.0 stars
I will order more.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Shane in Wa on November 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I like the size, taste, burn, draw, and scent! I think it is the size that makes this cigar consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice quick smoke
for Ashton Classic Cigarillo (10)
by Hrc in Chicago on February 05, 2011

I've been looking for that quick, smooth smoke in allot of brands and finally found it. This is a very smooth buttery smoke, a bit on the full bodied side but not harsh like other small cigars. If you are looking for a smoke that takes about 5 minutes or so this is the one for you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Little Smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by Kurt in NJ on November 30, 2009

Just like the big boys. Same great Ashton taste! Perfect for those time when you don't have time for a full cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.