Cigar Deals!Offer

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Reviews

4.0 stars
82 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very good smoke
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Corona Gorda
by Mike Folsom in Greenfield, IN on October 24, 2018

One of my favorites, I’m partial to the Sorcerer but this is right up there with it!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite treat cigar. Buy a five pack occasionally to have in the humidor for special occasions.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Robusto
by Bill in Illinois on September 20, 2018

Good flavor, aroma, and even burn. They just have a great feel to them. Well worth the price. Always, always sorry to see it get to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Spectacular Cigar
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Richard Lanciers in Rockville Centre NY on September 03, 2018

This cigar has become one of my favorites. Bold & flavorful this cigar delivers on every level from appearance to taste. A must have in your humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite cigar
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Eclipse Tube
by Gary Schwack in Orlando, FL on August 13, 2018

I seasoned my last batch of Eclipse foe 2.5 years. I smoke my last one from that batch in June. I recorded the same cigar and will have to wait another 2 years to enjoy them. They at definately woth the wait.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awsome smoke!
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Corona Gorda
by Michael Folsom in IN on August 06, 2018

A1 smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Elegant stick
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Illusion
by Evan in St. Louis on May 15, 2018

I’ve been smoking the VSG line for years in different sizes but this has come to be my favorite. There’s something about the smaller ring gauge that brings the complexity of flavors to the fore. And of course burn, construction, and flavors are amazing. A truly elegant stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown 5 Cigar Sampler
by Timothy Morton in Boise, Idaho on February 20, 2018

Well worth purchasing and enjoying, another one of my favorites cigars I smoke often.

... read more
5.0 stars
VSG s rule
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Sorcerer
by Michael Folsom in Indiana on February 12, 2018

One for my favorites for a long, long time. Can t beat the box price. Quick ship and in perfect condition. Thanks Famous Smoke s!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Sorcerer
by Curtis in North Carolina on September 02, 2017

The Ashto VSG is an outstanding cigar. Comes to you in a very dark wrapper firm an no soft spots found. Easy light, and burnt evenly till the end that was over an hour away. Starts out spicy with a black pepper taste that goes in to a smoother woody flavor after the first third. Overall an excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
hands down best cigar for the price... Borderline premium and worth every cent
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by John in south fl on August 06, 2015

Haven t smoked another stick since I made the switch

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.