Cigar Deals!Deals

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo Reviews

5.0 stars

12 Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very good.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Michael in DE on January 20, 2021

Great cigar for special occasions.

... read more
5.0 stars
Shape matters here
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Vernon Sears in Md on December 30, 2020

This is a delightful delicious smoke with an additional merit as the torpedo end can make for a great hands free grip.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Michael in DE on January 20, 2021

Great cigar for special occasions.

... read more
5.0 stars
Shape matters here
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Vernon Sears in Md on December 30, 2020

This is a delightful delicious smoke with an additional merit as the torpedo end can make for a great hands free grip.

... read more
5.0 stars
Spectacular Cigar
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Richard Lanciers in Rockville Centre NY on September 03, 2018

This cigar has become one of my favorites. Bold & flavorful this cigar delivers on every level from appearance to taste. A must have in your humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
hands down best cigar for the price... Borderline premium and worth every cent
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by John in south fl on August 06, 2015

Haven t smoked another stick since I made the switch

... read more
5.0 stars
Just... wow
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Tim H in Pittsburgh, PA on February 08, 2013
Verified purchase

This is bar-none the best full bodied cigar that I have ever smoked. They're beautiful to look at; construction is a work of art; they're ultra-consistent; and most importantly, the complex, spicy, nutty flavor absolutely blew my mind. I always thought that Cammies were my thing... no longer. You gotta try these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awsome
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Terry in Georgetown, Tx. on November 28, 2012

Best cigar I've had! Subtle sweet taste. Great burn. Never had to relight. Smooth and relaxing smoke. Kept getting better all the way to my finger tips.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Paul M in on December 22, 2011

Great over all cigar. Draw is a little to tight. Great burn and smoke is smooth. One of my all time favorites next to the CX2.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of The BEST! Cubans included.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Stephen G in Cincinnati, OH on January 06, 2009

I am half way through a box of these unbelievable sticks and they keep getting better. They have now barely nudged ahead of my Gurkha Titans and Padron Serie 1964 as the favorite stick in my humidor. You won't be dissapointed!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Among The Very Best I've Ever Smoked
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by David in Dallas on September 05, 2008

I realize we all have different taste, but the Ashton VSG Torpedo is one of the very best cigars I have ever had the pleasure of smoking.

... read more
5.0 stars
My #1 Non-Cuban Smoke
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by Peter A in Gonzales, CA on July 30, 2008

A very smooth tasteful cigar. I usually don't smoke them all the way to the end, but this one I can't put down until I'm burning my fingertips and lips. I save these cigars for when the day is perfect and I'm with family and friends at a BBQ.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.