Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Aspira Reviews

81rated
36 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Aspira Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aspira Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Great Stick for the Price
for Aspira Churchill
by in Bayonne, NJ on November 12, 2015

I have had this stick more than a few times over the years but more recently in the 20 under $20 sampler I have gotten a couple times in recent months & the Aspira is always one of my favorite of the bunch good construction, nice burn & ash & great flavor I give them a thumbs up

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Yard Cigar
for Aspira Toro
by in 12144 on November 14, 2016

Got these and the Bayamo toro 5 pack. They are about the same. Low price. Good for working outdoors, or something like that.

0 0
recommended for you based on Aspira
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great cigar at the price
for Aspira Churchill
by Phil in Hermiston, OR on July 03, 2016

Received a 20 pack of these in the mail yesterday. Had to try one right out of the packaging. Very tasty and smooth all the way down. And at the price, they are Holy Sh** good!Note to Famous Smoke: Please stock more of these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
ASPIRA TORO
for Aspira Toro
by MICHAEL HELGERSON in WASHINGTON on February 27, 2009

FOR THE MONEY THE BEST CIGAR ON THE MARKET

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
WOW!!!!! i am fairly new to cigars but i have tried a few now and feel i can tell good from bad and this one is good!
for Aspira Churchill
by john in kentucky on August 30, 2015

it starts out kinda weak but when u get past the 1st 1/3 it just gets better and better. in fact its way better than all the 5-10 dollar sticks ive tried. you have to try this one and you wont want to put it out just dont burn your lip yes thats how much i liked it

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Very good for the price, but not long filler!
for Aspira Churchill
by Jason in North carolina on July 24, 2016

First of all let me start out by saying I am fairly new to cigars and the price was the biggest selling point for me and the great reviews, and they are a great smoke, very mild flavor, the smoke isn t to thick or thin, leaves a great taste in your mouth, burn was very even, and the ash was nice. Now when I was done smoking one I decided why not and open up the last half of the cigar so I did and boy it looked like table scraps or just very small bits and pieces of tobacco wrapped in the binder and wrapper, it is not long filler like it claims on the picture, it is short filler at best, that is my only complaint with this cigar, but it still tastes and smokes great!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very good
for Aspira Churchill
by Pete in Willcox, Arizona on June 06, 2015

I received this cigar in an early fathers day gift. It was a fathers day gift bundle for this site. I was very surprised at how good it was! It was a very good smoke. it has a wonderful flavor, I never needed to relight it, it was just a nice smoke.

33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Great for the money!
for Aspira Toro
by Bill Maroni in Elk Grove, Ca on January 10, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked the Toros for a long time.That is why FSS has my business.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91rated
excellent! surprised
for Aspira Robusto Box Press LTD
by milton in Ventura County, Ca. on August 05, 2009
Verified purchase

These box pressed cigars are well constructed. excellent draw and flavor through out. They surprised the heck out of me for the price. will re-order soon.....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Great Stick for the Price
for Aspira Churchill
by Steve in Bayonne, NJ on November 12, 2015

I have had this stick more than a few times over the years but more recently in the 20 under $20 sampler I have gotten a couple times in recent months & the Aspira is always one of my favorite of the bunch good construction, nice burn & ash & great flavor I give them a thumbs up

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Better Than a Toro
for Aspira Torpedo
by I. Burnum in Flatbush, N.Y. on January 18, 2011

I've been buying the Toro's for a long time. I thought I would try the Torpedo for a change. I am delighted. It gives you a longer smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
great
for Aspira Toro
by B in Alabama on April 26, 2008

a very earthy cigar, a wonderful smoke right down to the end

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.