Cigar Deals!Offer

Aspira Reviews

77rated
62 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
43
Construction
53
Draw
63
Consistency
50
Appearance
73
Burn
45
Buy Aspira Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aspira Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Very good for the price, but not long filler!
for Aspira Churchill
by in North carolina on July 24, 2016

First of all let me start out by saying I am fairly new to cigars and the price was the biggest selling point for me and the great reviews, and they are a great smoke, very mild flavor, the smoke isn t to thick or thin, leaves a great taste in your mouth, burn was very even, and the ash was nice. Now when I was done smoking one I decided why not and open up the last half of the cigar so I did and boy it looked like table scraps or just very small bits and pieces of tobacco wrapped in the binder and wrapper, it is not long filler like it claims on the picture, it is short filler at best, that is my only complaint with this cigar, but it still tastes and smokes great!

24 21
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Decent smoke for the price
for Aspira Robusto
by in Mississippi on January 13, 2017

This one was a decent smoke for the price, had mostly a plain tobacco taste to it and burnt out once with about 1 1/2 inches left, also burnt a bit hot toward the end but certainly better than alot of machine-mades I ve smoked. I d consider buying them again

15 8
Recommended for you based on Aspira
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.
for Aspira Toro
by Christopher in California, CA on November 15, 2018

Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar at the price
for Aspira Churchill
by Phil in Hermiston, OR on July 03, 2016

Received a 20 pack of these in the mail yesterday. Had to try one right out of the packaging. Very tasty and smooth all the way down. And at the price, they are Holy Sh** good!Note to Famous Smoke: Please stock more of these.

... read more
1719
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
ASPIRA TORO
for
by MICHAEL HELGERSON in WASHINGTON on February 27, 2009

FOR THE MONEY THE BEST CIGAR ON THE MARKET

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
98rated
WOW!!!!! i am fairly new to cigars but i have tried a few now and feel i can tell good from bad and this one is good!
for Aspira Churchill
by john in kentucky on August 30, 2015

it starts out kinda weak but when u get past the 1st 1/3 it just gets better and better. in fact its way better than all the 5-10 dollar sticks ive tried. you have to try this one and you wont want to put it out just dont burn your lip yes thats how much i liked it

... read more
1817
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Very good for the price, but not long filler!
for Aspira Churchill
by Jason in North carolina on July 24, 2016

First of all let me start out by saying I am fairly new to cigars and the price was the biggest selling point for me and the great reviews, and they are a great smoke, very mild flavor, the smoke isn t to thick or thin, leaves a great taste in your mouth, burn was very even, and the ash was nice. Now when I was done smoking one I decided why not and open up the last half of the cigar so I did and boy it looked like table scraps or just very small bits and pieces of tobacco wrapped in the binder and wrapper, it is not long filler like it claims on the picture, it is short filler at best, that is my only complaint with this cigar, but it still tastes and smokes great!

... read more
2421
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Good Stick
for Aspira Toro
by Walter in Houston on November 16, 2018

I Purchased these cigars to fill my humidor for cost efficient cigars that I can’t entertain friends and family with who really don’t appreciate Cigars or perhaps a dog rocket to smoke while I’m outside cutting the grass. Come to find out it is a hidden treasure!!! Easy to draw medium body smooth finish very mild sweetness with a nutty creamy flavor in the 2nd 3rd. This is a must buy if you dont want to smoke all your premiums on a casual smoking day.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
93rated
Very good
for Aspira Churchill
by Pete in Willcox, Arizona on June 06, 2015

I received this cigar in an early fathers day gift. It was a fathers day gift bundle for this site. I was very surprised at how good it was! It was a very good smoke. it has a wonderful flavor, I never needed to relight it, it was just a nice smoke.

... read more
1332
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Great for the money!
for
by Bill Maroni in Elk Grove, Ca on January 10, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked the Toros for a long time.That is why FSS has my business.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
91rated
excellent! surprised
for Aspira Robusto Box Press LTD
by milton in Ventura County, Ca. on August 05, 2009
Verified purchase

These box pressed cigars are well constructed. excellent draw and flavor through out. They surprised the heck out of me for the price. will re-order soon.....

... read more
111
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Great price
for Aspira Churchill
by Dan Teska in Chicago on September 25, 2018

Very inexpensive cigar that is smooth and consistent

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.