Cigar Deals!Offer

Aspira Reviews

79rated
40 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Aspira Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aspira Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
WOW!!!!! i am fairly new to cigars but i have tried a few now and feel i can tell good from bad and this one is good!
for Aspira Churchill
by in kentucky on August 30, 2015

it starts out kinda weak but when u get past the 1st 1/3 it just gets better and better. in fact its way better than all the 5-10 dollar sticks ive tried. you have to try this one and you wont want to put it out just dont burn your lip yes thats how much i liked it

7 2
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Decent smoke for the price
for Aspira Robusto
by in Mississippi on January 13, 2017

This one was a decent smoke for the price, had mostly a plain tobacco taste to it and burnt out once with about 1 1/2 inches left, also burnt a bit hot toward the end but certainly better than alot of machine-mades I ve smoked. I d consider buying them again

2 0
recommended for you based on Aspira
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great cigar at the price
for Aspira Churchill
by Phil in Hermiston, OR on July 03, 2016

Received a 20 pack of these in the mail yesterday. Had to try one right out of the packaging. Very tasty and smooth all the way down. And at the price, they are Holy Sh** good!Note to Famous Smoke: Please stock more of these.

... read more
73
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
ASPIRA TORO
for Aspira Toro
by MICHAEL HELGERSON in WASHINGTON on February 27, 2009

FOR THE MONEY THE BEST CIGAR ON THE MARKET

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
WOW!!!!! i am fairly new to cigars but i have tried a few now and feel i can tell good from bad and this one is good!
for Aspira Churchill
by john in kentucky on August 30, 2015

it starts out kinda weak but when u get past the 1st 1/3 it just gets better and better. in fact its way better than all the 5-10 dollar sticks ive tried. you have to try this one and you wont want to put it out just dont burn your lip yes thats how much i liked it

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Very good for the price, but not long filler!
for Aspira Churchill
by Jason in North carolina on July 24, 2016

First of all let me start out by saying I am fairly new to cigars and the price was the biggest selling point for me and the great reviews, and they are a great smoke, very mild flavor, the smoke isn t to thick or thin, leaves a great taste in your mouth, burn was very even, and the ash was nice. Now when I was done smoking one I decided why not and open up the last half of the cigar so I did and boy it looked like table scraps or just very small bits and pieces of tobacco wrapped in the binder and wrapper, it is not long filler like it claims on the picture, it is short filler at best, that is my only complaint with this cigar, but it still tastes and smokes great!

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very good
for Aspira Churchill
by Pete in Willcox, Arizona on June 06, 2015

I received this cigar in an early fathers day gift. It was a fathers day gift bundle for this site. I was very surprised at how good it was! It was a very good smoke. it has a wonderful flavor, I never needed to relight it, it was just a nice smoke.

... read more
415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Great for the money!
for Aspira Toro
by Bill Maroni in Elk Grove, Ca on January 10, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked the Toros for a long time.That is why FSS has my business.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91rated
excellent! surprised
for Aspira Robusto Box Press LTD
by milton in Ventura County, Ca. on August 05, 2009
Verified purchase

These box pressed cigars are well constructed. excellent draw and flavor through out. They surprised the heck out of me for the price. will re-order soon.....

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Great Stick for the Price
for Aspira Churchill
by Steve in Bayonne, NJ on November 12, 2015

I have had this stick more than a few times over the years but more recently in the 20 under $20 sampler I have gotten a couple times in recent months & the Aspira is always one of my favorite of the bunch good construction, nice burn & ash & great flavor I give them a thumbs up

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Better Than a Toro
for Aspira Torpedo
by I. Burnum in Flatbush, N.Y. on January 18, 2011

I've been buying the Toro's for a long time. I thought I would try the Torpedo for a change. I am delighted. It gives you a longer smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Great Smoke! What a Surprise
for Aspira Churchill
by Kevin Schell in GA on June 16, 2017

Bought a 20pack of these to fill out an order and to have some extra every day smokes. Was not expecting such a good stick. Finding myself going for these even on those relaxing smokes with a libation. Famous get these back in before I run out!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.