Aspira Corojo Reviews

74 consumer rating
58 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
78
Draw
76
Consistency
80
Appearance
78
Burn
81
Buy Aspira Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aspira Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
I like em alot
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

1 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Only cigar i have not finished
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by on December 11, 2011

very bitter flavor, taste like it was rolled with pepper instead of tobacco. Everything else was okay, but the flavor was just horrendous.

1 0
recommended for you based on Aspira Corojo
100consumerrating
Superlative
for Aspira Corojo Gordo
by Tommy in Volinchak on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been to two Big Smoke outings and no cigar I ever sampled there, all supposedly 90+ or beter ratings, could come close to the Aspira Corojo. This is teh best cigar I have ever smoked. Guys, you gotta try these to believe them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Really enjoy this cigar
for Aspira Corojo Toro
by Mark in Minneapolis on August 05, 2011

I have smoked my fair share of FSS $3 and under offerings, and have found a winner here. Love everything about it-taste, aroma, burn-everything except the box-press, which I am not too crazy about. Given the price, i will gladly keep on buying and smoking them. Thanks to Nestor Placensia and FSS for this wonderful smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Top o Da World Ma - Top o Da World
for Aspira Corojo Torpedo
by Big Bad Tommy V in Memphis, TN on August 18, 2010
Verified purchase

A beginner, I choose mostly smokes rated mild and occasionally broaden my horizons with a gamble. The Aspira was an eye opener for me. I understood the fuller flavor from the first draw, but the wrapper was mild to my sissy tastebuds and this cigar was the smoothest yet. It smoked consitently from Main Street to the back alley and I hated to part with the stub.The cool thing is that I also got 2 Robusto versions in a sampler I ordered. The Robusto was just as pleasurable.I'll keep these on hand form now on.Also a cool looking cigar that got a lot of babe attention in the club.BINGO!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Tasty!
for Aspira Corojo Toro
by daJudge in Tennessee on May 26, 2009

A tasty, well-constructed cigar. I'm now enjoying a full box and will reorder. This 'gar has a permanent place in my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96consumerrating
A keeper.
for Aspira Corojo Toro
by daJudge in Tennessee on May 08, 2009

This cigar has a permanent place in my humidor. Nuff said.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96consumerrating
Surprisingly Good Smoke - ARTHUR, 'Call' Options ?
for Aspira Corojo Torpedo
by Dr. CA Yooper in SoCal - N.B. on April 20, 2009

Didn't realize how good a smoke this was until I lit up one of my [very decent] "everyday smokes" right after the Aspira -- had to put it down it was so bland. Great tasting cigar, very well made, but to me, not that "full", more like a good medium body. Dynamite value at the sale price. That's the problem, you don't know until you try it, and then it's back at the high price. Hey, ARTHUR, have you considered selling "CALL's" [the option] on these when you put them on sale ? A 21-30-day version, which allows a week of shipping time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
WOW
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by BIG LEW in MTNS.OF KY. on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Have spent 7 months trying to find my everyday smokes.Bought these cheap on ebay and WOW I love this taste.Only problem is the price famous charges.I am disabled and the highlight of each day is to be out in my wheelchair lighting another stogie.this one is in my special stash along with my padron,and bolivar and others I can only afford occasionally.PLEASE FAMOUS LOWER THESE PRICES.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93consumerrating
good value
for Aspira Corojo Torpedo
by rs in canastota on March 20, 2011

i have over 200 cigars. some yard gars - learning curve - decent gars - good values - and premos - finding motherlode. rediscovered a box of corojos and lit one up. theses cigars remind me of why i smoke - excellent value and taste. try them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92consumerrating
Excellent, all the way around !
for Aspira Corojo Gordo
by Robert in Virginia on October 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been corojo crazy lately. Trying many different brands. Have enjoyed A. Turrent Pure Corojo a lot lately. Saw these on sale and grabbed a box ! WOW ! These sticks are massive ! Well packed, and a shimmering almost veinless, "buttery" wrapper !. Great draw and awesome burn, slowly building in strenght ! Flavor was fantastic, with a Moderate finish. Smoked all the way to a 3/4" nub and then stuck a matchstick in to keep from burning my fingers !! A Good couple HOURS of enjoyment ! Picked up another Two Boxes Today, because at 54 bucks these sticks cant be beat !!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90consumerrating
I like em alot
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by Anonymous in on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.