I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Aspira Corojo Reviews

78 consumer rating
56 reviews
64% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
82
Burn
81
Buy Aspira Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aspira Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
I like em alot
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Consistently Average
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

An average cigar. Decent burn and draw. Good consistency and Good appearance. Taste is average, blend but acceptable. Reflects the price, but there are better cigars for similar price carried by Famous

1 0
recommended for you based on Aspira Corojo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
100 consumer rating
Superlative
by Tommy in Volinchak on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been to two Big Smoke outings and no cigar I ever sampled there, all supposedly 90+ or beter ratings, could come close to the Aspira Corojo. This is teh best cigar I have ever smoked. Guys, you gotta try these to believe them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Really enjoy this cigar
by Mark in Minneapolis on August 05, 2011

I have smoked my fair share of FSS $3 and under offerings, and have found a winner here. Love everything about it-taste, aroma, burn-everything except the box-press, which I am not too crazy about. Given the price, i will gladly keep on buying and smoking them. Thanks to Nestor Placensia and FSS for this wonderful smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Top o Da World Ma - Top o Da World
by Big Bad Tommy V in Memphis, TN on August 18, 2010
Verified purchase

A beginner, I choose mostly smokes rated mild and occasionally broaden my horizons with a gamble. The Aspira was an eye opener for me. I understood the fuller flavor from the first draw, but the wrapper was mild to my sissy tastebuds and this cigar was the smoothest yet. It smoked consitently from Main Street to the back alley and I hated to part with the stub. The cool thing is that I also got 2 Robusto versions in a sampler I ordered. The Robusto was just as pleasurable. I'll keep these on hand form now on. Also a cool looking cigar that got a lot of babe attention in the club. BINGO!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Tasty!
by daJudge in Tennessee on May 26, 2009

A tasty, well-constructed cigar. I'm now enjoying a full box and will reorder. This 'gar has a permanent place in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
A keeper.
by daJudge in Tennessee on May 08, 2009

This cigar has a permanent place in my humidor. Nuff said.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Surprisingly Good Smoke - ARTHUR, 'Call' Options ?
by Dr. CA Yooper in SoCal - N.B. on April 20, 2009

Didn't realize how good a smoke this was until I lit up one of my [very decent] "everyday smokes" right after the Aspira -- had to put it down it was so bland. Great tasting cigar, very well made, but to me, not that "full", more like a good medium body. Dynamite value at the sale price. That's the problem, you don't know until you try it, and then it's back at the high price. Hey, ARTHUR, have you considered selling "CALL's" [the option] on these when you put them on sale ? A 21-30-day version, which allows a week of shipping time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
WOW
by BIG LEW in MTNS.OF KY. on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Have spent 7 months trying to find my everyday smokes.Bought these cheap on ebay and WOW I love this taste.Only problem is the price famous charges.I am disabled and the highlight of each day is to be out in my wheelchair lighting another stogie.this one is in my special stash along with my padron,and bolivar and others I can only afford occasionally.PLEASE FAMOUS LOWER THESE PRICES.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
good value
by rs in canastota on March 20, 2011

i have over 200 cigars. some yard gars - learning curve - decent gars - good values - and premos - finding motherlode. rediscovered a box of corojos and lit one up. theses cigars remind me of why i smoke - excellent value and taste. try them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent, all the way around !
by Robert in Virginia on October 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been corojo crazy lately. Trying many different brands. Have enjoyed A. Turrent Pure Corojo a lot lately. Saw these on sale and grabbed a box ! WOW ! These sticks are massive ! Well packed, and a shimmering almost veinless, "buttery" wrapper !. Great draw and awesome burn, slowly building in strenght ! Flavor was fantastic, with a Moderate finish. Smoked all the way to a 3/4" nub and then stuck a matchstick in to keep from burning my fingers !! A Good couple HOURS of enjoyment ! Picked up another Two Boxes Today, because at 54 bucks these sticks cant be beat !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I like em alot
by in on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.