I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Aspira Corojo Robusto 5 Pack Reviews

74 consumer rating
21 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
78
Draw
75
Consistency
80
Appearance
79
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
I like em alot
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Consistently Average
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

An average cigar. Decent burn and draw. Good consistency and Good appearance. Taste is average, blend but acceptable. Reflects the price, but there are better cigars for similar price carried by Famous

1 0
recommended for you based on Aspira Corojo Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
95 consumer rating
WOW
by BIG LEW in MTNS.OF KY. on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Have spent 7 months trying to find my everyday smokes.Bought these cheap on ebay and WOW I love this taste.Only problem is the price famous charges.I am disabled and the highlight of each day is to be out in my wheelchair lighting another stogie.this one is in my special stash along with my padron,and bolivar and others I can only afford occasionally.PLEASE FAMOUS LOWER THESE PRICES.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I like em alot
by in on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
I am thrilled
by Richie T in Villanova, PA on July 30, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a very enjoyable, good looking and well made cigar. Good draw and the tasty corojo wrapper is very evident. Tastes similar to some Cubans which I have enjoyed. I smoke these down till I feel my fingers burn!! I will not hesitate to get more of these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
But WAIT... There's More!
by Ben in MA on September 15, 2010

I had reviewed the Aspira Corojo back in July, and unfavorably, but I tried another yesterday. After two months in the humidor, the taste was remarkable -- strong, bold flavor, but not overpowering -- and all traces of bitterness were gone. It was good to the nub, and left me wishing I had bought a box back in July. Let this one sleep for for a while, and it'll be great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
FSS obtains a winner!
by Trayson in Michigan on December 11, 2006

Aspira Corojo Robusto is a wonderful cigar. It is well made and very smooth. I am totally satisfied with this cigar. Sweet tasting and never harsh. I look forward to the next one. Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
First Box Pressed
by Dave in A Kiwi in Aussie on October 24, 2006

This was my first box pressed cigar.I was very impressed with the burn and construction,the taste was very good. Every time i try a FSS "good value" cigar i am blown away. Will be trying more of this type and brand. Thanks FSS

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
66 consumer rating
Consistently Average
by Artius in Canada on December 02, 2013
Verified purchase

An average cigar. Decent burn and draw. Good consistency and Good appearance. Taste is average, blend but acceptable. Reflects the price, but there are better cigars for similar price carried by Famous

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
58 consumer rating
Decent At Best
by Garrett in MI on July 13, 2015

I received a few of these cigars in a sampler, and as the title says they were at the very best decent. They re good about a fifth of the way through, then the taste turns absolutely horrid. The build of this cigar appears to be very good upon inspection, but when you light it up you ll soon find out that it s the farthest thing from it. The burn is terrible, and about half way through a good portion of the cigar on one side was burn away, leaving the other side intact... I do not recommend this cigar, there are many others out there for the same price or less that are much, much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
30
52 consumer rating
Only cigar i have not finished
by in on December 11, 2011

very bitter flavor, taste like it was rolled with pepper instead of tobacco. Everything else was okay, but the flavor was just horrendous.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
Far Too Bold
by Ben in MA on June 25, 2010

I got the Aspira Corojo as part of a ten-cigar Plasencia sampler. The first few puffs of this stick were intensely flavorful -- but the stick quickly turned sour and bitter. Perhaps I'm just not a fan of so FULL a flavor, but it seemed too harsh to me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.