Cigar Deals!Offer

Aspira Maduro Reviews

69rated
43 reviews
61% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Aspira Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aspira Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Buyin a bundle! Nice!
for Aspira Maduro Robusto
by in Kansas on September 19, 2008

I got one of these in the Famous 5 bundle. I'll be buying some more within the week. Nice surprise!

2 1
most helpful negative review
68 rated
eh---ok
for Aspira Maduro Lonsdale
by in Kentucky on October 17, 2009
Verified purchase

In my opinion, these are not a 93 as rated. They are ok ...nothing special. I would say they are in the mid 70's for rating. The burn is good, construction good, taste is lacking which brings its rating down. As I said, this cigar is ok but I won't be buying it again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Aspira Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
96rated
Great cigar
for Aspira Maduro Presidente
by William in Mechanicsville, Va on October 17, 2010
Verified purchase

This was a great smoke for the money. I highly recommend.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Buyin a bundle! Nice!
for Aspira Maduro Robusto
by Ken in Kansas on September 19, 2008

I got one of these in the Famous 5 bundle. I'll be buying some more within the week. Nice surprise!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
After a year in the humidor they are a fine cigar
for Aspira Maduro Robusto
by Bill in Kunkletown PA on October 25, 2009
Verified purchase

I bought 3 bundles last summer at a good auction price. I smoked a few and they were ok. I left them in my humidor for a year and they are a great cigar. I am waiting for the 3 bundles to come on auction soon again.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Savory Beef Stick
for Aspira Maduro Torpedo
by Tabac in Omak on October 20, 2008

Hickory Farms is the only one who can compete with this stick for flavor and value. Dark, meaty stick with depth of flavor, I've put down about 100 of these so far this year and every stick is the same delight as the last.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
Nice taste, but poor burn!
for Aspira Maduro Robusto
by Bill C in Saylorsburg PA on October 02, 2011

Nicly made cigar looks and smells great. The burn is very uneven and hard to keep burning evenly.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
85rated
ASPIRA
for Aspira Maduro Robusto
by larry in alabama on November 30, 2009
Verified purchase

these are not to bad for the price,better if you age them a bit.THE ORIGINAL ASPIRAS WERE THE BEST I HAVE EVER SMOKED REGARDLESS OF THE PRICE. I STILL CAN NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THEY WERE DISCONTIUED AND REPLACED WITH THESE.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
78rated
Not a premium
for Aspira Maduro Torpedo
by Steve in Illinois on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

These are not a premium cigar, but for the price they are not bad. Keep in humidor for a couple of weeks before you try them.I keep these cigars as a backup with my premium cigars for certain guest that are not a regular cigar smoker

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
76rated
It could have been rolled more tightly
for Aspira Maduro Toro
by Dan P in Tampa, Fl on September 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Its a somewhat everyday smoke cigar. Aroma is good, burn somewhat un- even. The constuction is very loosely rolled as you are smoking it after smoking a 1/4 of it it begings to fall apart in your mouth due to loosely wrapping also the wrapper is a very thin wrapper. the only thing I liked about it is that after 3/4 smoked you get a minty taste. Maybe if it had been rolled tighter would burn more even and taste better.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
76rated
Great Cigar
for Aspira Maduro Toro
by Bill Maroni in Elk Grove, ca on November 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these for a long time. The quality is better now than in the past. I was trying others and these are better.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
75rated
Smooth
for Aspira Maduro Lonsdale
by Lee in Phila. Pa on January 16, 2010
Verified purchase

The first review I read said "Charred cow dung" I wouldn't know never got that close. I did however enjoy the Aspira it has a good smooth draw great construction and even burn the good appearence and consistency and the taste is ok. I don't think it is a 90's rating some were in mid 80's. I will buy the again, Oh and the price was not bad either

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.