Cigar Deals!Offer

Aspira Reviews

3.0 stars
44 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Aspira Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aspira Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Aspira Toro
by Ron in LA on September 02, 2019

I smoke for over 25 years, to me this cigar beats hands down most ridiculously priced big brand cigars. Tremendous value!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke
for Aspira Churchill
by John in Stuart on May 04, 2019

Very smooth and tasty really like these cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful.
for Aspira Churchill
by Al. Caka in pahrumpNV on March 18, 2019

The Aspira Cigars are great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Stick
for Aspira Toro
by Walter in Houston on November 16, 2018

I Purchased these cigars to fill my humidor for cost efficient cigars that I can’t entertain friends and family with who really don’t appreciate Cigars or perhaps a dog rocket to smoke while I’m outside cutting the grass. Come to find out it is a hidden treasure!!! Easy to draw medium body smooth finish very mild sweetness with a nutty creamy flavor in the 2nd 3rd. This is a must buy if you dont want to smoke all your premiums on a casual smoking day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.
for Aspira Toro
by Christopher in California, CA on November 15, 2018

Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great price
for Aspira Churchill
by Dan Teska in Chicago on September 25, 2018

Very inexpensive cigar that is smooth and consistent

... read more
5.0 stars
I like this one !
for Aspira Robusto
by Brian in WV on January 16, 2018

This one has great flavor at any price so it s a steal here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good for the price, but not long filler!
for Aspira Churchill
by Jason in North carolina on July 24, 2016

First of all let me start out by saying I am fairly new to cigars and the price was the biggest selling point for me and the great reviews, and they are a great smoke, very mild flavor, the smoke isn t to thick or thin, leaves a great taste in your mouth, burn was very even, and the ash was nice. Now when I was done smoking one I decided why not and open up the last half of the cigar so I did and boy it looked like table scraps or just very small bits and pieces of tobacco wrapped in the binder and wrapper, it is not long filler like it claims on the picture, it is short filler at best, that is my only complaint with this cigar, but it still tastes and smokes great!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar at the price
for Aspira Churchill
by Phil in Hermiston, OR on July 03, 2016

Received a 20 pack of these in the mail yesterday. Had to try one right out of the packaging. Very tasty and smooth all the way down. And at the price, they are Holy Sh** good!Note to Famous Smoke: Please stock more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick for the Price
for Aspira Churchill
by Steve in Bayonne, NJ on November 12, 2015

I have had this stick more than a few times over the years but more recently in the 20 under $20 sampler I have gotten a couple times in recent months & the Aspira is always one of my favorite of the bunch good construction, nice burn & ash & great flavor I give them a thumbs up

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.