Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum 13 Reviews

4.0 stars
26 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Asylum 13 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum 13 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by MIKE SEEGAR in AZ on January 07, 2019

Thought I would give these a try, if just for the size alone. I was shocked on the smooth finish and flavor being more mild than expected. This one will take some time to burn down, but pleasant smoke. Everyone questions the size and makes comments which is always humorous. For something this size, was happy with the burn being even for the complete cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best of the BEAST!
for Asylum 13 880
by Shawn Mckinnis in Cheektowaga NY on October 31, 2018

This is the cigar that you need to take a day off from work! Fantastic flavor, rich, bold, and tasteful!

... read more
5.0 stars
enjoeble smoke
for Asylum 13 880
by regular cigar smoker in Minden on September 06, 2018

Medium-full, bold but not harsh, very good solid smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Asylum 13 Sixty
by Jerome in Lexington on February 06, 2018

These are excellent cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
top notch smokes
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by Mark M in Rhode Island on September 07, 2017

If you love your sticks big and full bodied, ya gotta try Asylum 13. 70 ring and 80 ring, it doesn t matter. Both awesome.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by Michael Daniel Ferguson in Palm Springs CA on July 27, 2017

This is an all day smoke! Tastes good never harsh. This is one of my favourite smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite.
for Asylum 13 880
by Wil Robinson in Bullhead City, AZ on July 06, 2017

This cigar is my favorite by far. The taste, draw and burn are excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Summary
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by Bill in Cape Cod, MA on March 23, 2015

After two years of cigar smoking and trying many brands and sizes, the Asylum 13 70x7 is by far my favorite. This cigar is always consistently great. It has a nice slow, even burn, lots of smoke, and a full-bodied yet smooth taste that isn t overpowering. Give yourself a good 2 hours to really enjoy this one...it s well worth it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Stupendous Achievement
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by Foxycigar in CT on August 21, 2014

I have tried all of the Asylum 13 vitolas, including the SJ and Ogre, and they are all incredible smokes. The seventy is no exception to that. Cocoa and earthy notes abound amid a coffee and smooth spice background. Absolute favorite line of cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Asylum 13 Robusto
by Foxycigar in Connecticut on August 08, 2014

What a cigar! Beautiful to look at, and very well constructed. The wrapper is dark and slightly oily, and a dry puff reveals a definite cocoa/espresso taste. When lit, the taste is of smooth spice and a hint of cocoa. Very complex, and worth every penny. This cigar has become my absolute favorite. You WILL NOT regret purchasing one for yourself.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.