I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Asylum 13 Seventy Reviews

98 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
99
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Summary
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in Cape Cod, MA on March 23, 2015

After two years of cigar smoking and trying many brands and sizes, the Asylum 13 70x7 is by far my favorite. This cigar is always consistently great. It has a nice slow, even burn, lots of smoke, and a full-bodied yet smooth taste that isn t overpowering. Give yourself a good 2 hours to really enjoy this one...it s well worth it.

1 0
recommended for you based on Asylum 13 Seventy
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
Summary
by Bill in Cape Cod, MA on March 23, 2015

After two years of cigar smoking and trying many brands and sizes, the Asylum 13 70x7 is by far my favorite. This cigar is always consistently great. It has a nice slow, even burn, lots of smoke, and a full-bodied yet smooth taste that isn t overpowering. Give yourself a good 2 hours to really enjoy this one...it s well worth it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stupendous Achievement
by Foxycigar in CT on August 21, 2014

I have tried all of the Asylum 13 vitolas, including the SJ and Ogre, and they are all incredible smokes. The seventy is no exception to that. Cocoa and earthy notes abound amid a coffee and smooth spice background. Absolute favorite line of cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Asylum 13 Seventy
by Dan DuBois in San Clemente, Ca. on April 28, 2014

Was really surprised by this cigar. Better than cigars I had paid triple the ice for. Burned evenly, great draw, lit only once and burned till I put it out, and most important great taste and great price. I ve found my new go to cigar. If there was a complaint to have it was that the ash could have been tighter but I still got a 3 inch ash with no problem. I hope this was not just a freak good one I got out of the box. I was very impressed with this fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great present
by Yamuel in PR on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

my Uncle bought me this for my Birthday it was greatest present he ever bought for me everything about these cigar is perfect i recommend it you try it, it will surprise you

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
????
by Scott in MI on May 02, 2013

Excellent Cigar - just smoked one today

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing
by Scott in Farmington Hills,MI on September 15, 2012

I love this smoke. I have turned a ton of my friends on to this cigar! I now have probably smoked 20 of them and not one has been bad!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
WOW
by Thomas in Martin on November 11, 2012

I smoked one of these last night. been smoking cigars for about a year now. I've tried all different brands and a few of what people call the "best" cigars. This cigar is definately one of my top 5 now. I will be ordering a box, right now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Great First Impression
by DJ Kallenbach in Atlanta on July 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Got my shipment today and fired one of these monsters up. Very smooth smoke. Draw is very easy, almost too easy, even with a V-cut. Tastes is very nice and not overpowering for this cigar. The burn on the first one is a little uneven, but still pretty good. Can't beat this smoke with a glass of Maker's Mark.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.