Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum 13 The OGRE Reviews

80rated
7 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy Asylum 13 The OGRE Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum 13 The OGRE Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Very good to excellent
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by in Florida on July 19, 2018

Surprisingly good for what I thought would be a novelty cigar

1 1
most helpful negative review
19 rated
Are You Kidding?
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by in clayville NY on October 1, 2018

One of the worst cigars I ve ever had. Unraveled, canoed, virtually no distinctive flavor, but it is tobacco I think Reminds me of those giant cigars you used to get in the carnivals. Tastes about the same too. Pure gimmick. Save your money.

0 1
Recommended for you based on Asylum 13 The OGRE
100rated
Excellent
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Fifty
by Levi in Virginia on April 02, 2017

I m not one to write reviews, but I can t help but say this has become a top favorite of mine. I think these have excellent flavors and excellant construction and burn.

... read more
1014
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Excellent cigar
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Anthony Singleton in 580 Elam Ct, Norcross, GA 30093 on August 17, 2018

This is my all time fav! Great draw, nice smoke and it is made very well

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Greatest cigar I ve had
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Hector in West New York New Jersey on November 27, 2013

Been smoking cigars for more years then I care to admit. Have smoke just about every brand , ring size and combo around. I have truly found my cigar. Love the blend the body

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Very good to excellent
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Brett Wolf in Florida on July 19, 2018

Surprisingly good for what I thought would be a novelty cigar

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
19rated
Are You Kidding?
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Peter Orsaeo in clayville NY on October 01, 2018

One of the worst cigars I ve ever had. Unraveled, canoed, virtually no distinctive flavor, but it is tobacco I think Reminds me of those giant cigars you used to get in the carnivals. Tastes about the same too. Pure gimmick. Save your money.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
10
NArated
GRWAT CIGAR LONG TIME OVERDUE
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by MOE DADDY in PHILADELPHIA/TAMPA on July 08, 2013

THIS 7X70 gave for its size is one of the best Cigars for its price. It has a smoth draw and rapper burns a little uneven at times. The candycane design makes it a masculine must have for the Cigar Chief.The taste is mild with no after taste of die residue.Great smoke for conversation and patio grilling.Great reviews from smokers in Tampa,Ft. Myers,Atlanta and Jacksonville Florida. I had to give up web site before I could leave.Great smoke great time.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
Surprisingly good, complex cigar
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Overworked in SoCal on May 26, 2013

Hah! And I thought this would be a joke.. It s actually a very complex, mild to medium, flavorful cigar. The candela makes a fresh flavored appearance right from the start, despite the size. It remains a thread throughout. There are mild chocolate and pepper flavors. The only complaint was some slight canoeing, but I smoked it outdoors and there was some wind.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.