Coupons!Offer

Asylum Lobotomy Reviews

81rated
9 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Asylum Lobotomy Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum Lobotomy Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
still going
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by in jersey on June 1, 2017

as my taste gain maturity, I dropped all the acids, and find I like Nicaraguan stuff the most, especially if its wrapped in a glorious dark oily Madero, even though theses aren t those, I had bought these on sale, in a 20 pack and had to fight my gothy girl friend for the box,, I lost,,, the absurdly cool thing is I can get 4 nights out of 1 cigar and unlike others it dose not taste ashy on the additional night, and I just leave it out side in my cabana and I revel in the taste even the 4th time it is just dam good, my go to good smoke for sure, I do have a small poker I ease up the pull some times, but other than that, fairly even burn, , and the finest cool smoke

0 0
most helpful negative review
49 rated
OK Stick
for Asylum Lobotomy Corona
by in Easton on April 3, 2016

Decent stick, didn t burn all that well, wrapper half falling off. What is with the name? You have to be crazy to try this cigar?

1 0
recommended for you based on Asylum Lobotomy
99rated
still going
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by joe in jersey on June 01, 2017

as my taste gain maturity, I dropped all the acids, and find I like Nicaraguan stuff the most, especially if its wrapped in a glorious dark oily Madero, even though theses aren t those, I had bought these on sale, in a 20 pack and had to fight my gothy girl friend for the box,, I lost,,, the absurdly cool thing is I can get 4 nights out of 1 cigar and unlike others it dose not taste ashy on the additional night, and I just leave it out side in my cabana and I revel in the taste even the 4th time it is just dam good, my go to good smoke for sure, I do have a small poker I ease up the pull some times, but other than that, fairly even burn, , and the finest cool smoke

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
GRAND
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Joe GRAND in Eatontown, nj on April 03, 2017

This is about the biggest cigar you can get and not break the bank, and still have an enjoyable smoke, Im still new and haven t acquired the ability to taste or identify hints of coca or earth or cherry or the like, but I can tell if I like something or not, and if it makes me crinkle my nose in hatetred or not,, the Asylum is huge and the 1st 1/3 is decent draw , and a med smoke with not very bitter very cool smoke, I tend to draw long and often so I run into hot smoke easily, the 2nd 1/3 builds a bit and the flavor gets more intense but still not acrid, still mildish to med, and still gloriously cool temp of the smoke , while being thick and plentiful, the last 1/3 was still burning evenly, taste was a bit shorter or I was getting immune to it most likely the temp was still less than a thin robesto 1st 1/3 temp and I was sucking away happily, still getting great volume of tasty smoke,, I liked it so much I bought a 10 pack,

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Highly recommend this.
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Steve Baiz in New York on January 24, 2017

Impressive

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Rich, spicy taste!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by G-Money in New Jersey on May 24, 2016

This cigar produces a lot of thick, creamy smoke with lots of earth and peppery spice balanced by flavors of nutmeg and sweet tobacco. No burn issues either. Will definitely be ordering more of these!

... more
18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Search is finally over
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bob in Buffalo NY on July 18, 2016

This is the cigar I have been looking for. A cigar that will make your head spin just like the cigars available many years ago. All my cigars are generally 6x60 or longer in length. Lobotomy DT has the taste and strength that I have searched for and now have found.

... more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
great everyday smoke
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Matt in New Hampshire on March 16, 2016

Flavorful and smooth medium bodied cigar. Not super complex and not harsh at all. Nice easy draw and burns evenly. For the money its a no-brainer.

... more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Good smoke
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Mike in Illinois, usa on March 06, 2017

Medium body, with thick smoke with a great price, ,enjoyed it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
49rated
OK Stick
for Asylum Lobotomy Corona
by Ben in Easton on April 03, 2016

Decent stick, didn t burn all that well, wrapper half falling off. What is with the name? You have to be crazy to try this cigar?

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
50
Burn
30
40rated
Too Biiter
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Juan in California on March 20, 2017

First time with this one. Unfortunately, it was an uneven burn throughout and was just a bit too bitter for my taste. The Habano wrapper I ve enjoyed before, but the smoke was just not to my taste. I had it stored for a month before smoking.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.