Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum Lobotomy Reviews

4.0 stars
23 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Asylum Lobotomy Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum Lobotomy Cigars.
5.0 stars
You won’t find these in your local humidor
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Wylie in Dallas, Texas on July 06, 2019

My favorite smoke for 4 years running.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding!
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by John in NJ on June 19, 2019

Much better than expected. Draw was perfect, consistent burn with little canoeing, excellent flavor profile.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by TANIA RYALS in Illinois on March 26, 2019

Great smoke love the full body flavor will surely buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke & good price
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bashta in vaughan, ON, Canada on March 17, 2019

It has a great dark Maduro flavour. definitely worth its price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum one of my favorite
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bill Seidel in Douglassville pa on December 14, 2018

Awesome stick!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Asylum Lobotomy Corona
by Kacey Arnold in Portland, Oregon on October 15, 2018

use these as a short smoke while out walking the dog. Good flavor good burn, it did get a little wonky but that could just be due to the walk and smoke thing or the wind.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best sticks I have purchased.
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Robert in Texas on August 26, 2018

They rate up there with other great sticks

... read more
5.0 stars
A monster!
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on August 17, 2018

These things are HUGE!. Not fond of the size, but the smoke has a good tatse, and burn. Draw is really lite, can t let sit too long, not sure if its because the stick is the size of a pipe, LOL. They are actually heavy, and different, but I like em. I would tend to smoke these alone as they are a bit intimidating to see someone smoke. That all being said, I would be em again if on sale.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum Lobotomy - What a great cigar!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Thomas Privitera in United States on August 14, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of Lobotomy after reading the reviews on the Famous website, I m really happy that I did!The flavors start off with a very pleasant spiciness, followed by a nutty flavor, as I smoke this great cigar, it puts out a lot of creamy smooth smoke, I start to get hints of cocoa and sweet cedar, with the spiciness in the background, a really phenomenal smoke! None of the flavors overpower the others, the construction is spot on, no burn or draw issues, this cigar is put together really well, you won t be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
Christmas present
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Marisa in Tx on January 02, 2018

Bought these for my husband, for Christmas, and he really enjoyed them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.