NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum Lobotomy Reviews

85rated
14 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Asylum Lobotomy Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum Lobotomy Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
GRAND
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by in Eatontown, nj on April 3, 2017

This is about the biggest cigar you can get and not break the bank, and still have an enjoyable smoke, Im still new and haven t acquired the ability to taste or identify hints of coca or earth or cherry or the like, but I can tell if I like something or not, and if it makes me crinkle my nose in hatetred or not,, the Asylum is huge and the 1st 1/3 is decent draw , and a med smoke with not very bitter very cool smoke, I tend to draw long and often so I run into hot smoke easily, the 2nd 1/3 builds a bit and the flavor gets more intense but still not acrid, still mildish to med, and still gloriously cool temp of the smoke , while being thick and plentiful, the last 1/3 was still burning evenly, taste was a bit shorter or I was getting immune to it most likely the temp was still less than a thin robesto 1st 1/3 temp and I was sucking away happily, still getting great volume of tasty smoke,, I liked it so much I bought a 10 pack,

15 11
most helpful negative review
40 rated
Too Biiter
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by in California on March 20, 2017

First time with this one. Unfortunately, it was an uneven burn throughout and was just a bit too bitter for my taste. The Habano wrapper I ve enjoyed before, but the smoke was just not to my taste. I had it stored for a month before smoking.

16 19
Recommended for you based on Asylum Lobotomy
100rated
One of the best sticks I have purchased.
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Robert in Texas on August 26, 2018

They rate up there with other great sticks

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Asylum Lobotomy - What a great cigar!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Thomas Privitera in United States on August 14, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of Lobotomy after reading the reviews on the Famous website, I m really happy that I did!The flavors start off with a very pleasant spiciness, followed by a nutty flavor, as I smoke this great cigar, it puts out a lot of creamy smooth smoke, I start to get hints of cocoa and sweet cedar, with the spiciness in the background, a really phenomenal smoke! None of the flavors overpower the others, the construction is spot on, no burn or draw issues, this cigar is put together really well, you won t be disappointed!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
still going
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by joe in jersey on June 01, 2017

as my taste gain maturity, I dropped all the acids, and find I like Nicaraguan stuff the most, especially if its wrapped in a glorious dark oily Madero, even though theses aren t those, I had bought these on sale, in a 20 pack and had to fight my gothy girl friend for the box,, I lost,,, the absurdly cool thing is I can get 4 nights out of 1 cigar and unlike others it dose not taste ashy on the additional night, and I just leave it out side in my cabana and I revel in the taste even the 4th time it is just dam good, my go to good smoke for sure, I do have a small poker I ease up the pull some times, but other than that, fairly even burn, , and the finest cool smoke

... read more
1014
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Christmas present
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Marisa in Tx on January 02, 2018

Bought these for my husband, for Christmas, and he really enjoyed them.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
GRAND
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Joe GRAND in Eatontown, nj on April 03, 2017

This is about the biggest cigar you can get and not break the bank, and still have an enjoyable smoke, Im still new and haven t acquired the ability to taste or identify hints of coca or earth or cherry or the like, but I can tell if I like something or not, and if it makes me crinkle my nose in hatetred or not,, the Asylum is huge and the 1st 1/3 is decent draw , and a med smoke with not very bitter very cool smoke, I tend to draw long and often so I run into hot smoke easily, the 2nd 1/3 builds a bit and the flavor gets more intense but still not acrid, still mildish to med, and still gloriously cool temp of the smoke , while being thick and plentiful, the last 1/3 was still burning evenly, taste was a bit shorter or I was getting immune to it most likely the temp was still less than a thin robesto 1st 1/3 temp and I was sucking away happily, still getting great volume of tasty smoke,, I liked it so much I bought a 10 pack,

... read more
1511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
A monster!
for Asylum Lobotomy 770
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on August 17, 2018

These things are HUGE!. Not fond of the size, but the smoke has a good tatse, and burn. Draw is really lite, can t let sit too long, not sure if its because the stick is the size of a pipe, LOL. They are actually heavy, and different, but I like em. I would tend to smoke these alone as they are a bit intimidating to see someone smoke. That all being said, I would be em again if on sale.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Highly recommend this.
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Steve Baiz in New York on January 24, 2017

Impressive

... read more
715
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Rich, spicy taste!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by G-Money in New Jersey on May 24, 2016

This cigar produces a lot of thick, creamy smoke with lots of earth and peppery spice balanced by flavors of nutmeg and sweet tobacco. No burn issues either. Will definitely be ordering more of these!

... read more
1129
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Search is finally over
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bob in Buffalo NY on July 18, 2016

This is the cigar I have been looking for. A cigar that will make your head spin just like the cigars available many years ago. All my cigars are generally 6x60 or longer in length. Lobotomy DT has the taste and strength that I have searched for and now have found.

... read more
1819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
great everyday smoke
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Matt in New Hampshire on March 16, 2016

Flavorful and smooth medium bodied cigar. Not super complex and not harsh at all. Nice easy draw and burns evenly. For the money its a no-brainer.

... read more
1918
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.