Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Asylum Premium Reviews

92rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
99
Consistency
90
Appearance
98
Burn
91
Buy Asylum Premium Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum Premium Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
A powerful little smoke
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by in VA on January 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Not for the beginner. This little guy packs a punch. Full draw, minor burn flaw corrected itself. Strong hickory and smoked cedar with some spice up front. Very good, strong, full-bodied 30 min smoke. Will buy more to age.

1 0
most recent review
88 rated
Good smoke, a bit pricey.
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by in New Jersey on December 22, 2015

Great construction, and a slow burner. I do not regret buying a five pack, but for the money I ll stick with my Nub s.

0 0
recommended for you based on Asylum Premium
97rated
A powerful little smoke
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Drudog in VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Not for the beginner. This little guy packs a punch. Full draw, minor burn flaw corrected itself. Strong hickory and smoked cedar with some spice up front. Very good, strong, full-bodied 30 min smoke. Will buy more to age.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Wonderful belicoso
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by Drudog21 in VA on September 27, 2013

So far I have enjoyed every Asylum cigar I've smoked. The wrapper and overall construction is almost perfect. Excellent burn and draw. Flavors start off with strong hickory wood, similar to the 44x4, and eventually mellow to a general woodiness with some spice. Love it!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Powerful little guy. Full bodied thru %26 thru.
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Anonymous in on April 04, 2014

Easy draw, burned well. Too much of a newbie to describe individual flavors, but even to my unlearned tongue, I tasted leather and several other flavors, a spicy, tasty broth. Full flavor from the start.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
GREAT QUICKIE!
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Keith in Austin, TX on August 07, 2013

Excellent little cigar. I have had no problems with the petite corona. One of my favs!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
93rated
GREAT QUICKIE!
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Keith in Austin, TX on August 07, 2013

Excellent little cigar. I have had no problems with the petite corona. One of my favs!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Asylum Premium
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by brandon in indiana on October 15, 2012

cigar started very strong and built into a nice med to full finish

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Good smoke, a bit pricey.
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by Steve in New Jersey on December 22, 2015

Great construction, and a slow burner. I do not regret buying a five pack, but for the money I ll stick with my Nub s.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86rated
Pretty decent smoke
for Asylum Premium Sixty
by Joe in Elmira on October 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Pretty decent smoke. I bought a 5 pack to try out, and I m pretty pleased.everything about the stick is good. It has a relatively mild taste for a Mauro, in my opinion. For $6.00 a stick, I think there are better smokes. Wrapper was a little brittle out of the pack. I m going to unwrap all of them and let them stew a little in the humidor to see if that improves. Overall 8.5 out of 10at best. It s a good smoke for those that like a relatively mild smoke. Look for them on sale.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.