Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum Premium Reviews

91rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
51
Construction
53
Draw
56
Consistency
51
Appearance
54
Burn
53
Buy Asylum Premium Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum Premium Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Wonderful belicoso
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by in VA on September 27, 2013

So far I have enjoyed every Asylum cigar I've smoked. The wrapper and overall construction is almost perfect. Excellent burn and draw. Flavors start off with strong hickory wood, similar to the 44x4, and eventually mellow to a general woodiness with some spice. Love it!

4 1
most recent review
95 rated
Very Good Deal
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by in Naperville, IL on October 25, 2017

I have one and I m ordering two more. Single flame lighters take forever to toast the foot. I got a Quad-Torch which is overkill. The single torch is the best happy medium. Nice even toasting, easier to control than Quad-Torch and uses a lot less butane than the Quad. Yet, fast even start to a nice conversation with your stogies. Highly recommend.

3 4
Recommended for you based on Asylum Premium
100rated
Works every time
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Jason in New Jersey on May 17, 2017

This thing lights up flawlessly everytime! Feels light and smooth. Flame height is pretty good and it has an adjustable switch but doesn t adjust much. Cant beat it for the price. Have 2.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
97rated
A powerful little smoke
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Drudog in VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Not for the beginner. This little guy packs a punch. Full draw, minor burn flaw corrected itself. Strong hickory and smoked cedar with some spice up front. Very good, strong, full-bodied 30 min smoke. Will buy more to age.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Very Good Deal
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by John W. in Naperville, IL on October 25, 2017

I have one and I m ordering two more. Single flame lighters take forever to toast the foot. I got a Quad-Torch which is overkill. The single torch is the best happy medium. Nice even toasting, easier to control than Quad-Torch and uses a lot less butane than the Quad. Yet, fast even start to a nice conversation with your stogies. Highly recommend.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
90
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
100
95rated
Wonderful belicoso
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by Drudog21 in VA on September 27, 2013

So far I have enjoyed every Asylum cigar I've smoked. The wrapper and overall construction is almost perfect. Excellent burn and draw. Flavors start off with strong hickory wood, similar to the 44x4, and eventually mellow to a general woodiness with some spice. Love it!

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Powerful little guy. Full bodied thru %26 thru.
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Anonymous in on April 04, 2014

Easy draw, burned well. Too much of a newbie to describe individual flavors, but even to my unlearned tongue, I tasted leather and several other flavors, a spicy, tasty broth. Full flavor from the start.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
GREAT QUICKIE!
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Keith in Austin, TX on August 07, 2013

Excellent little cigar. I have had no problems with the petite corona. One of my favs!

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
93rated
GREAT QUICKIE!
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Keith in Austin, TX on August 07, 2013

Excellent little cigar. I have had no problems with the petite corona. One of my favs!

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Asylum Premium
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by brandon in indiana on October 15, 2012

cigar started very strong and built into a nice med to full finish

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Good lighter
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Chuck in NC on September 07, 2017

Works great!

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
60
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
70
88rated
Good smoke, a bit pricey.
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by Steve in New Jersey on December 22, 2015

Great construction, and a slow burner. I do not regret buying a five pack, but for the money I ll stick with my Nub s.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.