Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum 13 Corojo 880 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Asylum 13
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Mark J Brewer in Farwell, MI on May 01, 2019

Damn good tasting cigar

... read more
3.0 stars
Disappointing...
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Carl J Frano in Connecticut on March 20, 2019

This 80 ring cigar is among my favorite large ring cigars. These are among the cigars that are my daily smokes. The two that I have smoked from this recent box, so far, have burned very unevenly. This size ring is somewhat challenging to burn evenly in the first place, but these two were exceptionally uneven.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum 13
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Mark J Brewer in Farwell, MI on May 01, 2019

Damn good tasting cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar review
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Mark J Brewer in MI on July 02, 2018

Best damn cigar and good taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best cigar to smoke!
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Mark J Brewer in MI on February 08, 2018

It s a damn good cigar! Good taste and it has a good draw and easy to inhale. I would buy these cigars again and it makes a good everyday cigar. I would recommend these cigars to anyone.

... read more
4.0 stars
good cigar
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by greg in wisconsin on September 14, 2017

nice draw~~for a huge cigar, consistent

... read more
4.0 stars
Great flavor, go smaller
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on April 10, 2017

First off the flavor in this cigar was excellent. Well-rounded with just the right amount of spice. I got the 880 thinking it would be a fun stick to try. I made a bad choice. While it was awesome for the first few inches, it was hard to make a tight seal with my lips to draw. Worse still, the wrapper kept cracking until it split all the way. Now, I m not saying it was a bad cigar, far from it. It was excellent, but I think the large size lends it to cracking easily. I would reccomend a smaller gauge to avoid this problem. Would definitely buy again, but in a smaller size!

... read more
3.0 stars
Disappointing...
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Carl J Frano in Connecticut on March 20, 2019

This 80 ring cigar is among my favorite large ring cigars. These are among the cigars that are my daily smokes. The two that I have smoked from this recent box, so far, have burned very unevenly. This size ring is somewhat challenging to burn evenly in the first place, but these two were exceptionally uneven.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.