Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum 13 Corojo Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Asylum 13 Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum 13 Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Pretty damn good
for Asylum 13 Corojo Seventy
by Gary V in Chicago, Illinois on August 20, 2019

Had these with a stout which paired really nice together.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum 13
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Mark J Brewer in Farwell, MI on May 01, 2019

Damn good tasting cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
medium
for Asylum 13 Corojo Eighty
by regular smoker in Minden on September 06, 2018

Solid medium smoke, lots of taste, very enjoeble and well balanced

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar review
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Mark J Brewer in MI on July 02, 2018

Best damn cigar and good taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best cigar to smoke!
for Asylum 13 Corojo 880
by Mark J Brewer in MI on February 08, 2018

It s a damn good cigar! Good taste and it has a good draw and easy to inhale. I would buy these cigars again and it makes a good everyday cigar. I would recommend these cigars to anyone.

... read more
5.0 stars
Will order again
for Asylum 13 Corojo Robusto
by David in Bronx, NY on October 10, 2015

received my order couldn t wait to torch this on up GREAT with my coffee/whiskey everything was 100% draw,taste,construction

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent, to outstanding
for Asylum 13 Corojo Robusto
by Stuart in Pueblo, CO on June 17, 2014

Beautifully made; very firm ? doesn?t produce any soft spots. Looks good, draws easily, burns evenly. Wrapper tastes good. Produces a long ash. A very satisfying cigar; certainly one of the best I?ve ever tasted, but then cigars are a very personal thing, like fine wine. I don?t claim to be an expert, but I?ve smoked over fifteen thousand cigars in my time. My only recommendation for improvement would be to offer this ring in lengths of eight or nine inches, and, perhaps, offer a variety of wrappers.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent Cigar
for Asylum 13 Corojo Eighty
by greg in United States on June 10, 2014
Verified purchase

The asylum 13 is very enjoyable... 6x80 Finally a cigar as Good or better then the Inmensos Large rings which no longer avaliable... Great cigar!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprisingly good burn
for Asylum 13 Corojo Eighty
by Nicholas in Amarillo, Texas on August 31, 2013

This is a huge cigar. The burn was surprisingly good since it's so big. The draw and taste are amazing. Took over two hours to smoke. Loved it.

... read more
4.0 stars
OK, But was expecting more.
for Asylum 13 Corojo Robusto
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on August 22, 2018

With the 100 rating, I thought this would be an awesome stick. Flavor was OK, Good draw, appearance was its best feature for me. Burn was really un even all thru, a fairly fast burn. For the money, there are many other cigars that I prefer. I will smoke em all, but not re-order probably.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.