Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum 13 The OGRE Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Asylum 13 The OGRE Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum 13 The OGRE Cigars.
5.0 stars
Ogre 6x60
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Sixty
by Lee Statham in ATL, Ga on September 07, 2019

This cigar is great for tailgating and hanging out with the Ques, good flavor and slow burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Sixty
by Ernest in At Sea on July 11, 2019

Asylum does not make a bad cigar. They are all great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Anthony Singleton in 580 Elam Ct, Norcross, GA 30093 on August 17, 2018

This is my all time fav! Great draw, nice smoke and it is made very well

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good to excellent
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Brett Wolf in Florida on July 19, 2018

Surprisingly good for what I thought would be a novelty cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Fifty
by Levi in Virginia on April 02, 2017

I m not one to write reviews, but I can t help but say this has become a top favorite of mine. I think these have excellent flavors and excellant construction and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Greatest cigar I ve had
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Hector in West New York New Jersey on November 27, 2013

Been smoking cigars for more years then I care to admit. Have smoke just about every brand , ring size and combo around. I have truly found my cigar. Love the blend the body

... read more
4.0 stars
Love these cigars
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by TANIA RYALS in Illinois on February 27, 2019

Excellent smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Med taste for a value price
for Asylum 13 The OGRE 880
by Carl Grant in Palm Springs on January 01, 2019

Great medium taste, which is good for a large cigar. Nice slow burn with tons of smoke. This size is for very expert smokers. Difficult to puff the right amount to keep it going. Actually can tire out the timid. Expect this cigar to last over three hours. But for a great show at your local smokeout it is an immpresive show.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Buy Med Strenth
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Sixty
by Carl Grant in Palm Springs on January 01, 2019

This cigar will last about two hours. Ample Smoke. Mild enough so you don t tire before you are done. A favorite to take to your Smokeout events.

... read more
4.0 stars
GRWAT CIGAR LONG TIME OVERDUE
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by MOE DADDY in PHILADELPHIA/TAMPA on July 08, 2013

THIS 7X70 gave for its size is one of the best Cigars for its price. It has a smoth draw and rapper burns a little uneven at times. The candycane design makes it a masculine must have for the Cigar Chief.The taste is mild with no after taste of die residue.Great smoke for conversation and patio grilling.Great reviews from smokers in Tampa,Ft. Myers,Atlanta and Jacksonville Florida. I had to give up web site before I could leave.Great smoke great time.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.