Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Love these cigars
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by TANIA RYALS in Illinois on February 27, 2019

Excellent smoke

... read more
1.0 star
Are You Kidding?
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Peter Orsaeo in clayville NY on October 01, 2018

One of the worst cigars I ve ever had. Unraveled, canoed, virtually no distinctive flavor, but it is tobacco I think Reminds me of those giant cigars you used to get in the carnivals. Tastes about the same too. Pure gimmick. Save your money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Anthony Singleton in 580 Elam Ct, Norcross, GA 30093 on August 17, 2018

This is my all time fav! Great draw, nice smoke and it is made very well

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good to excellent
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Brett Wolf in Florida on July 19, 2018

Surprisingly good for what I thought would be a novelty cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Greatest cigar I ve had
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Hector in West New York New Jersey on November 27, 2013

Been smoking cigars for more years then I care to admit. Have smoke just about every brand , ring size and combo around. I have truly found my cigar. Love the blend the body

... read more
4.0 stars
Love these cigars
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by TANIA RYALS in Illinois on February 27, 2019

Excellent smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
GRWAT CIGAR LONG TIME OVERDUE
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by MOE DADDY in PHILADELPHIA/TAMPA on July 08, 2013

THIS 7X70 gave for its size is one of the best Cigars for its price. It has a smoth draw and rapper burns a little uneven at times. The candycane design makes it a masculine must have for the Cigar Chief.The taste is mild with no after taste of die residue.Great smoke for conversation and patio grilling.Great reviews from smokers in Tampa,Ft. Myers,Atlanta and Jacksonville Florida. I had to give up web site before I could leave.Great smoke great time.

... read more
3.0 stars
Surprisingly good, complex cigar
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Overworked in SoCal on May 26, 2013

Hah! And I thought this would be a joke.. It s actually a very complex, mild to medium, flavorful cigar. The candela makes a fresh flavored appearance right from the start, despite the size. It remains a thread throughout. There are mild chocolate and pepper flavors. The only complaint was some slight canoeing, but I smoked it outdoors and there was some wind.

... read more
1.0 star
Are You Kidding?
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by Peter Orsaeo in clayville NY on October 01, 2018

One of the worst cigars I ve ever had. Unraveled, canoed, virtually no distinctive flavor, but it is tobacco I think Reminds me of those giant cigars you used to get in the carnivals. Tastes about the same too. Pure gimmick. Save your money.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.