Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum Light And A Smoke Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very nice for the price
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Corey Jones in VA on September 08, 2019

Very good smokes at this price. Will buy more

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Single Torch Lighter
for Famous Rubberized Single Jet
by James62 in Lake Norman NC on August 28, 2019

Got this lighter as a freebie with a box purchase of Ugly Coyotes. It works great and the push button to ignite it is easy on your thumb. Nice single torch lighter for lighting smaller ring gauge cigars such as the Ugly Coyotes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice for the price
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Corey Jones in VA on September 08, 2019

Very good smokes at this price. Will buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Reliable!
for Famous Rubberized Single Jet
by Paul Hogue in Kentucky on August 26, 2019

I got one as part of a package. Honestly, I love this little lighter. I think I prefer single flame lighters since they arent quite as hot and hold the gas much longer. Theres a small plastic window so you can see if there s still fuel inside. The outside is rubberized, so less chance of it slipping out of your hand like some of the metal lighters. Use a good quality butane, and youll be happy with it. For the price, I don t think you can beat it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Got one of these in a sampler and have purchased several since. I’ve been smoking cigars for about a year and this is mild yet complex enough to keep me coming back. Burn, draw, construction are all perfect. Also tried the 770 but prefer this realistic sized cigar. Will always be a few of these in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great value
for Asylum Premium Toro
by Steven Foglesong in Memphis on November 22, 2018

Solid smoke. Full flavor. Consistently even burn. Been smoking these for a year. Have yet to get a bad one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum Lobotomy - What a great cigar!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Thomas Privitera in United States on August 14, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of Lobotomy after reading the reviews on the Famous website, I m really happy that I did!The flavors start off with a very pleasant spiciness, followed by a nutty flavor, as I smoke this great cigar, it puts out a lot of creamy smooth smoke, I start to get hints of cocoa and sweet cedar, with the spiciness in the background, a really phenomenal smoke! None of the flavors overpower the others, the construction is spot on, no burn or draw issues, this cigar is put together really well, you won t be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, spicy taste!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by G-Money in New Jersey on May 24, 2016

This cigar produces a lot of thick, creamy smoke with lots of earth and peppery spice balanced by flavors of nutmeg and sweet tobacco. No burn issues either. Will definitely be ordering more of these!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Single Torch Lighter
for Famous Rubberized Single Jet
by James62 in Lake Norman NC on August 28, 2019

Got this lighter as a freebie with a box purchase of Ugly Coyotes.It works great and the push button to ignite it is easy on your thumb.Nice single torch lighter for lighting smaller ring gauge cigars such as the Ugly Coyotes.

... read more
4.0 stars
Lobotomy
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Jeff perkins in Indiana on July 04, 2019

Wow not for the faint of heart mid mid burn pretty potent good with a glass of whiskey

... read more
4.0 stars
Really good
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Steve Garretson in Arkansas on May 14, 2019

Very good construction. Burned very evenly and at a good pace. Perfect draw. Nice thick smoke with a lot of flavor. Nice cedar tones with some spiciness. Flavor loses some of the spice as it nears the end. Good nicotine hit also toward the end. I would order these again.

... read more
4.0 stars
You want a cigar that’s gonna kick your a$$?
for Asylum Premium Toro
by Alex in California on March 28, 2019

This cigar is bold and strong in the beginning, but mellows out within the halfway mark. Be wary, the fact that it mellows out does not mean it has not kicked your a$$ already.... Great cigar for those who really want a kick to the balls!,,,

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.