Cigar Deals!Deals

Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro Reviews

4.5 stars

14 Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Micah Gandy in Cornelius, NC on November 29, 2021

Great daily smoke for a great price

... read more
3.0 stars
lobotomy cigars
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Carl Scalf in Tennessee on August 24, 2021

Ordered a 5 pack, all had a good taste,but had to relight everyone. Some had hard placed that would not burn well, Probably wont buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Micah Gandy in Cornelius, NC on November 29, 2021

Great daily smoke for a great price

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent especially for the money
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Tim Sinovich in O Fallon, MO on August 19, 2021

Excellent smoke, especially for the money. A perfect golf course cigar. I bought a box on sale and reordered after I was finished.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by DAvid Brown in Florida on August 07, 2021

One of my fav cigars. Even burn, great taste, good to the nub. I reorder these everytime I see them and keep a stash of them in my humidor at all times. Plan on spending a while smoking these, as you will want to enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good cigar for the money
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Frank in Freeland, PA on June 05, 2021

draws well. smokes better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Maduro cigar!
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Andre Havard in MI on October 24, 2019

The perfect little brother, to it s, bigger brother the 7x70 which both are my favorites cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding!
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by John in NJ on June 19, 2019

Much better than expected. Draw was perfect, consistent burn with little canoeing, excellent flavor profile.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke & good price
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bashta in vaughan, ON, Canada on March 17, 2019

It has a great dark Maduro flavour. definitely worth its price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum one of my favorite
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Bill Seidel in Douglassville pa on December 14, 2018

Awesome stick!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Highly recommend this.
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Steve Baiz in New York on January 24, 2017

Impressive

... read more
4.0 stars
Cigars
for Asylum Lobotomy Double Toro
by Andy Klimpel in Wisconsin on October 11, 2019

This is my favorite cigar. Great burn and really good taste all the way through

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.