Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum Premium Reviews

4.0 stars
21 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Asylum Premium Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum Premium Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great value
for Asylum Premium Toro
by Steven Foglesong in Memphis on November 22, 2018

Solid smoke. Full flavor. Consistently even burn. Been smoking these for a year. Have yet to get a bad one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good One
for Asylum Premium 667
by Mike Hicks in Mansfield, Tx on November 09, 2018

Found me a go to Stick

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good Deal
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by John W. in Naperville, IL on October 25, 2017

I have one and I m ordering two more. Single flame lighters take forever to toast the foot. I got a Quad-Torch which is overkill. The single torch is the best happy medium. Nice even toasting, easier to control than Quad-Torch and uses a lot less butane than the Quad. Yet, fast even start to a nice conversation with your stogies. Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Works every time
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Jason in New Jersey on May 17, 2017

This thing lights up flawlessly everytime! Feels light and smooth. Flame height is pretty good and it has an adjustable switch but doesn t adjust much. Cant beat it for the price. Have 2.

... read more
5.0 stars
Powerful little guy. Full bodied thru %26 thru.
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Anonymous in on April 04, 2014

Easy draw, burned well. Too much of a newbie to describe individual flavors, but even to my unlearned tongue, I tasted leather and several other flavors, a spicy, tasty broth. Full flavor from the start.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful belicoso
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by Drudog21 in VA on September 27, 2013

So far I have enjoyed every Asylum cigar I've smoked. The wrapper and overall construction is almost perfect. Excellent burn and draw. Flavors start off with strong hickory wood, similar to the 44x4, and eventually mellow to a general woodiness with some spice. Love it!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT QUICKIE!
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Keith in Austin, TX on August 07, 2013

Excellent little cigar. I have had no problems with the petite corona. One of my favs!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT QUICKIE!
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Keith in Austin, TX on August 07, 2013

Excellent little cigar. I have had no problems with the petite corona. One of my favs!

... read more
5.0 stars
A powerful little smoke
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by Drudog in VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Not for the beginner. This little guy packs a punch. Full draw, minor burn flaw corrected itself. Strong hickory and smoked cedar with some spice up front. Very good, strong, full-bodied 30 min smoke. Will buy more to age.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum Premium
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by brandon in indiana on October 15, 2012

cigar started very strong and built into a nice med to full finish

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.