Cigar Deals!Offer

Asylum Single Flame Torch Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Hit or miss
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Roger Collard in Ny on May 19, 2019

This lighter only lights some of the time. It may light 5 times in a row, then not light for 20. I have used the Purofino High Performance fluid with no better luck.

... read more
4.0 stars
Solid torch
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Kacey Arnold in Portland, Oregon on October 15, 2018

Solid torch worked while out on the river boating.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good Deal
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by John W. in Naperville, IL on October 25, 2017

I have one and I m ordering two more. Single flame lighters take forever to toast the foot. I got a Quad-Torch which is overkill. The single torch is the best happy medium. Nice even toasting, easier to control than Quad-Torch and uses a lot less butane than the Quad. Yet, fast even start to a nice conversation with your stogies. Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Works every time
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Jason in New Jersey on May 17, 2017

This thing lights up flawlessly everytime! Feels light and smooth. Flame height is pretty good and it has an adjustable switch but doesn t adjust much. Cant beat it for the price. Have 2.

... read more
4.0 stars
Solid torch
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Kacey Arnold in Portland, Oregon on October 15, 2018

Solid torch worked while out on the river boating.

... read more
4.0 stars
Awesome for the price
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Eric in PA on August 23, 2018

Great basic torch lighter for the price. I just wish it would stand up on end.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good lighter
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Chuck in NC on September 07, 2017

Works great!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice lighter.
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Dan Destefano in Mantua NJ on August 23, 2017

For the price you can t beat it. Great lighter

... read more
2.0 stars
Hit or miss
for Asylum Single Flame Torch
by Roger Collard in Ny on May 19, 2019

This lighter only lights some of the time. It may light 5 times in a row, then not light for 20. I have used the Purofino High Performance fluid with no better luck.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.