Avanti Reviews

82 consumer rating
55 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
78
Draw
78
Consistency
81
Appearance
80
Burn
83
Buy Avanti Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avanti Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

10 1
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
not a fan
for Avanti Estilo Cafe Mocha (3)
by in Portland Oregon on September 29, 2015

Not a big fan- to much, flavor wise. over bearing taste.

1 1
recommended for you based on Avanti
100 consumer rating
Out of this World
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Lenny S in Sevierville,Tennessee on January 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Let me tell you!i have tried a lot of cigars in my time,but this cigar is the best i have ever placed on my lips!it is by far the most smooth,sweet,and mild.No harsh after taste left in your mouth like most cigars do.The blend of Tobaccos and licorice are superb!For the money,it is the best cigar in the world.In ballgame terms,they hit a grand slam!with this one.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Italian tourist
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Anonymous in on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm italian and Toscano smoker. Our Toscanos are only slightly better than yours. But PLEASE don't try to modify yours. They are just perfect .

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My favorite cigars!
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Devin Kasper in Fargo, ND on December 12, 2010

I first tried these cigars when I was living in NC. I absolutely love them. They're very smooth and taste great. I took some to Iraq and enjoyed them on the roof.

2 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
wow!
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Graeme in wi on November 16, 2015

I m not one for most infused cigars, but this one was seriously good. Perfect draw, really smooth anisette flavor with a hint of the smokey tabacco flavor you love from the de noblis. I enjoyed it with a nice ginger ale. I was very suprised.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
From very hard draw to very easy draw
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by steve in 11552 on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I loved the taste, but stopped smoking them for 1/2 year. Started buying them again because of the taste. Wow, now the draw is very easy got 50 all easy draw now I have 100 more. Still a very easy draw, they fixed the problem. I guess they read all the bad reviews.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Summary
for Avanti Anisette (3)
by Your Name in Your Location on March 20, 2015

very good taste!

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Jeremy in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

10 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
I am new to Cigars and tried 5-6 brands
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Mark in Richmond VA on July 08, 2006

I love these Cigars and just bought 50 of them from the web-site. Great flavor, good construction and burns nicely. I like the size for me a 20-25 minute smoke is perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
hits the spot
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Graeme in wisconsin on November 15, 2015

Doesn t look the prettiest, and not always a perfect draw, but the flavor is hard to match. Perfect smokey tobacco. These and some of the other avanti smokes are turning into everyday smokes.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Made me switch
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Randall in Pahrump,Nevada on February 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I was smoking a different brand,but when I tried Kentucky Cheroots I was hooked that's all I want now.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.