Cigar Deals!Offer

Avanti Reviews

80rated
106 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
79
Draw
75
Consistency
81
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy Avanti Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avanti Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

34 22
most helpful negative review
64 rated
avanti cigars
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by in 14225 flagstaff ct huntley Il 60142 on July 26, 2018

I ve been buying the Avanti brand cigar now for years and enjoy the traditional cigar with the vanilla flavor but have noticed a change in consistency in the quality of the finished product

0 0
Recommended for you based on Avanti
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Avanti
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Danel Koenig in 24 Dana Ave, Wynantskill NY 12198 on August 27, 2018

i have been smoking Avanti for many years and have enjoyed the aroma and the taste of the Anisette. People walk by me when I am smoking and they ask what is that sweet smell when I tell them its my cigar they always ask what kind and I go through and tell them, they ask where can I get some to try them, I said I do my ordering online and they can be found in some cigar stores in my area but you get so much betterpricing with the Famous Smoke shop and they are always fresh when I get them. I have been smoking these for well over 20 years I use to buy them in the CVS stores then I found the smoke shop online and have been doing business with them since.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good one
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Mike M in Howard Beach N.Y. on September 14, 2017

Mild vanilla. Right size. Really good. 20-25 minutes smoke. Looks nasty, but I like that

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Bought them because they were cheap
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Dmitri in Baltimore on August 25, 2017

I bought these just to fill out the order and bump the sale into the discount category. I like them better than the small bundle of cigars I bought for a $100. for the type of cigar I think they have excellent taste, consistency, and burn.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
percect
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Daniel Dickson in okc on November 16, 2016

Awesome!!!

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Surprisingly good mocha cigars
for Avanti Estilo Cafe Mocha 10/3
by Ron in Pacifica, Ca on August 12, 2016

I love mocha cigars, and have smoked the more expensive brands. I also smoke cheroot style cigarillos. I tried these and realized I had a perfect combination of the two. These little gems have a great mocha taste without unnecessary sweetness. I continue enjoying these and will be a regular buyer.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Out of this World
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Lenny S in Sevierville,Tennessee on January 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Let me tell you!i have tried a lot of cigars in my time,but this cigar is the best i have ever placed on my lips!it is by far the most smooth,sweet,and mild.No harsh after taste left in your mouth like most cigars do.The blend of Tobaccos and licorice are superb!For the money,it is the best cigar in the world.In ballgame terms,they hit a grand slam!with this one.

... read more
827
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Italian tourist
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Anonymous in on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm italian and Toscano smoker. Our Toscanos are only slightly better than yours. But PLEASE don't try to modify yours. They are just perfect .

... read more
2318
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigars!
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Devin Kasper in Fargo, ND on December 12, 2010

I first tried these cigars when I was living in NC. I absolutely love them. They're very smooth and taste great. I took some to Iraq and enjoyed them on the roof.

... read more
1924
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Tasty Smoked Tobaccos
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Jeff Stevens in Bowling Green, Ky on March 12, 2018

The Ky Cheroot has become my signature cigar, primarily because of the taste. I guess I like that smoked tobacco. Plus it is rather inexpensive. Of course there are finer cigars, but I really enjoy this one.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Best for a buck!
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Eric in Tennessee on October 16, 2016

As far as taste goes, these can t be beat for the price. Smokey and just a touch of natural sweetness. I like to let them sit out for a day before smoking, they are nice and most and draw better after a little drying. I m about to buy my fifth box, I truly love these!

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.