Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Avanti Reviews

81rated
63 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
79
Draw
74
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy Avanti Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avanti Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

14 3
most helpful negative review
53 rated
There not like they used to be
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Pa on January 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I like these cigars But lately they are rolled to tight & to skinny at tip I HAVE to stick wire in tip to get a good draw.I don"t think i will buy anymore.

2 0
recommended for you based on Avanti
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
percect
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Daniel Dickson in okc on November 16, 2016

Awesome!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Surprisingly good mocha cigars
for Avanti Estilo Cafe Mocha 10/3
by Ron in Pacifica, Ca on August 12, 2016

I love mocha cigars, and have smoked the more expensive brands. I also smoke cheroot style cigarillos. I tried these and realized I had a perfect combination of the two. These little gems have a great mocha taste without unnecessary sweetness. I continue enjoying these and will be a regular buyer.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Out of this World
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Lenny S in Sevierville,Tennessee on January 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Let me tell you!i have tried a lot of cigars in my time,but this cigar is the best i have ever placed on my lips!it is by far the most smooth,sweet,and mild.No harsh after taste left in your mouth like most cigars do.The blend of Tobaccos and licorice are superb!For the money,it is the best cigar in the world.In ballgame terms,they hit a grand slam!with this one.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Italian tourist
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Anonymous in on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm italian and Toscano smoker. Our Toscanos are only slightly better than yours. But PLEASE don't try to modify yours. They are just perfect .

70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigars!
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Devin Kasper in Fargo, ND on December 12, 2010

I first tried these cigars when I was living in NC. I absolutely love them. They're very smooth and taste great. I took some to Iraq and enjoyed them on the roof.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Best for a buck!
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Eric in Tennessee on October 16, 2016

As far as taste goes, these can t be beat for the price. Smokey and just a touch of natural sweetness. I like to let them sit out for a day before smoking, they are nice and most and draw better after a little drying. I m about to buy my fifth box, I truly love these!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Very good infused cigar!
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Ryan in Deployed on October 02, 2016

Was looking for cheroot style cigars and came across the Avanti cigar company. I noticed these and read the promising reviews so I took a chance even though I m not a big fan of licorice. But as others have said on reviews I read even if you don t like licorice you will probably like this cigar. Bottom line I was not disappointed! My wife also loves these so soon after trying them we ordered a box of 50! I also bought the parodi, De Nobli, Ram rod, and Petri lables to try out and they are also pretty darn good. A little secret if you don t already know is that Parodi, De Nobli and Petri are the same exact cigars. They Avanti brand started with the Parodi line then later bought out rival brands De Nobli and Petri but kept the lables for regional sales purposes. De Nobli is a New England based brand whereas Parodi is a New York based brand and Petri is a San Francisco based brand. But all three are exactly the same. All you have to do is choose a size and name you prefer and your good to go! I just bought a box 50 of the De Nobli Kings! Try these cigars you will not be disappointed!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
wow!
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Graeme in wi on November 16, 2015

I m not one for most infused cigars, but this one was seriously good. Perfect draw, really smooth anisette flavor with a hint of the smokey tabacco flavor you love from the de noblis. I enjoyed it with a nice ginger ale. I was very suprised.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
From very hard draw to very easy draw
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by steve in 11552 on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I loved the taste, but stopped smoking them for 1/2 year. Started buying them again because of the taste. Wow, now the draw is very easy got 50 all easy draw now I have 100 more. Still a very easy draw, they fixed the problem. I guess they read all the bad reviews.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Summary
for Avanti Anisette (3)
by Your Name in Your Location on March 20, 2015

very good taste!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.