Cigar Deals!Offer

Avanti Anisette (5) Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
avanti cigars
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by gerard poltawsky in queens ny on May 10, 2019

they are good but they must be skimping on the annisett, they were better 30 years ago, out of a case of 50 you get two or three rejects, been smoking them for 30 years

... read more
5.0 stars
Dont know what you wamnt.
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Albert W. Caka in Pahrump Nevada on January 30, 2019

I totaly love thje cigars. They never get complained about.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dont know what you wamnt.
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Albert W. Caka in Pahrump Nevada on January 30, 2019

I totaly love thje cigars. They never get complained about.

... read more
5.0 stars
Avanti
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Danel Koenig in 24 Dana Ave, Wynantskill NY 12198 on August 27, 2018

i have been smoking Avanti for many years and have enjoyed the aroma and the taste of the Anisette. People walk by me when I am smoking and they ask what is that sweet smell when I tell them its my cigar they always ask what kind and I go through and tell them, they ask where can I get some to try them, I said I do my ordering online and they can be found in some cigar stores in my area but you get so much betterpricing with the Famous Smoke shop and they are always fresh when I get them. I have been smoking these for well over 20 years I use to buy them in the CVS stores then I found the smoke shop online and have been doing business with them since.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Anna Tester in Minnesota on August 03, 2018

Some burned up the seam instead of evenly burning

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigars
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by rick in creve coeur,il. on January 16, 2018

I got these a couple of weeks ago. They tasted great and were fresh. I will be getting more of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
GOOD CIGARS
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Andrew Schmelling in WISCONSIN on September 25, 2017

I LOVE THESE CIGARS. RICH FLAVOR AND GREAT TASTE.

... read more
5.0 stars
Avanti can t be beat
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Emilio in Valencia,CA on August 31, 2017

Great flavor, excellent draw and fine condtruction.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good infused cigar!
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Ryan in Deployed on October 02, 2016

Was looking for cheroot style cigars and came across the Avanti cigar company. I noticed these and read the promising reviews so I took a chance even though I m not a big fan of licorice. But as others have said on reviews I read even if you don t like licorice you will probably like this cigar. Bottom line I was not disappointed! My wife also loves these so soon after trying them we ordered a box of 50! I also bought the parodi, De Nobli, Ram rod, and Petri lables to try out and they are also pretty darn good. A little secret if you don t already know is that Parodi, De Nobli and Petri are the same exact cigars. They Avanti brand started with the Parodi line then later bought out rival brands De Nobli and Petri but kept the lables for regional sales purposes. De Nobli is a New England based brand whereas Parodi is a New York based brand and Petri is a San Francisco based brand. But all three are exactly the same. All you have to do is choose a size and name you prefer and your good to go! I just bought a box 50 of the De Nobli Kings! Try these cigars you will not be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
wow!
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Graeme in wi on November 16, 2015

I m not one for most infused cigars, but this one was seriously good. Perfect draw, really smooth anisette flavor with a hint of the smokey tabacco flavor you love from the de noblis. I enjoyed it with a nice ginger ale. I was very suprised.

... read more
5.0 stars
These are the best!
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Top Cat in Lutz, Fl on August 16, 2015

If you like a rugged all natural looking cigar, then this is it. Even the wrapper is a veiny leaf. They are fairly consistent, but I like the ones with a smaller mouth piece end almost rolled like a funnel. The draw is perfect and they burn only for a short time if left alone. I like that when I m busy grilling for safety reasons. Construction is great, no paper wrap, all natural fire cured tobacco as hard as a stick of oak. The taste and smell can t be beat. It s the only cigar I ll smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great relaxing, smooth smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by Irvin Morris in Philadelphia, PA on September 29, 2013

I was recently introduced to this cigar and I love love love it. I keep buying the 5 packs. I enjoy the smell, the flavor, and the draw. The smoke lasts a nice while, enough time to enjoy a quiet self moment. Very smooth, gentle, enjoyable cigar, especially if you like anisette, which I do.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.