Cigar Deals!Offer

Avanti Anisette Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
excellent
for Avanti Anisette
by perry colletti in NY on July 12, 2019

excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
If you like licorice you will love these cigars
for Avanti Anisette
by David Saunders in Newfoundland, Canada on January 18, 2019

I m a licorice freak so I absolutely love the taste of these cigars will definitely be ordering more

... read more
5.0 stars
If you like licorice you will love these cigars
for Avanti Anisette
by David Saunders in Newfoundland, Canada on January 18, 2019

I m a licorice freak so I absolutely love the taste of these cigars will definitely be ordering more

... read more
5.0 stars
The only cigar I smoke.
for Avanti Anisette
by Kirk in Illinois on June 29, 2018

A dry cigar not to be put in a humidor. Light refreshing tobacco I m an inhaler . If you like the flavor and aroma of tarragon, fennel, or licorice... or drink Sambuca or Ouzo... then give Avanti Anicette a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice taste
for Avanti Anisette
by carl ricci in ARIZONA on October 14, 2017

Very good, pleasant, every day smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Best smoking cigar.
for Avanti Anisette
by Thomas Stilwell in Kissimmee FL. on March 18, 2017

I have smoked Avantis for years. They have a nice taste and a pleasant licorice smell that people around you will love.

... read more
4.0 stars
excellent
for Avanti Anisette
by perry colletti in NY on July 12, 2019

excellent

... read more
4.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Avanti Anisette
by Frank in Florida on December 05, 2018

I ve been smoking Parodi Amezzatti for years, and I ve never been a fan of flavored cigars, but a friend recommended these and gave me one to smoke.... now I m hooked! I ve smoked cigars for over 40 years, and I ve rarely enjoyed a smoke more! I m sorry I didn t try them years ago.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great flavor
for Avanti Anisette
by Jack pittman in Bella Vista AR on August 30, 2018

Flavor always consistent, draw not but they appear to almost be hand rolled so what would you expect.

... read more
4.0 stars
I wasn’t Happy with the long wait for Delivery
for Avanti Anisette
by Richard J Stephens in 2921 so Quinn Street / Chicago Il 60608 on August 16, 2018

The Cigers were good but took to long to receive them ! Some of them were hard and dried out

... read more
4.0 stars
local company
for Avanti Anisette
by karl welty in Pennsylvania on April 06, 2018
Verified purchase

always great prices when the free shipping is offered ,i find over the years buying from famous smoke shop the cigars are fresh even better then the local company them selves always buy when free shipping is offered karl

... read more
4.0 stars
Famous cigar shop is the place to order your Favorite smoking needs!
for Avanti Anisette
by Waldron Ashley in Pennsylvania on February 19, 2018

I recieved my order of avanti anisette cigars and they are well made and taste perfect, burn very well, I will be buying more when its time..

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.