Cigar Deals!Offer

Avanti Reviews

4.0 stars
131 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Avanti Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avanti Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Avanti Bourbon 10/5
by Jonathan in St. Louis on March 27, 2019

These cigars are great. The draw is easy and smooth. The wrap is more sturdy than other cigars I have gotten so they hold together well during the entire smoke. The intensity is perfect for what I was looking for, not too strong, just a nice mild smoke. The flavor of the cigar is wonderful as well, slight hint sweetness from the bourbon flavor. They don’t look pretty but it is an excellent cigar. Overall, I would highly recommend this cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Dont know what you wamnt.
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Albert W. Caka in Pahrump Nevada on January 30, 2019

I totaly love thje cigars. They never get complained about.

... read more
5.0 stars
If you like licorice you will love these cigars
for Avanti Anisette
by David Saunders in Newfoundland, Canada on January 18, 2019

I m a licorice freak so I absolutely love the taste of these cigars will definitely be ordering more

... read more
5.0 stars
.
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by Donald Knippel in North Carolina on January 14, 2019

sometimes i get one that will not draw. am trying to do less moisture. otherwise i love them. they last as long as a larger cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
husband s cigars he likes
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by carole a tomlinson in NY on November 23, 2018

wonderful

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Avanti Licorice 10/5
by Edward Semenko in Arizona on November 07, 2018

I have been using this cigar since 1957/, need I say more. My uncle gave me one of these in the year mentioned, and have grown accustom to them.

... read more
5.0 stars
husband s cigars he likes
for Kentucky Cheroots 10/4
by CAROLE A TOMLINSON in NY on November 01, 2018

very good cigar reported by husband.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just Awesome!
for Avanti Licorice 10/5
by Vince in oklahoma on October 18, 2018

i have been trying to find tjese for over 35 yeara after teying one in a amoke ahop that xlosed soon after getting one! Gotta keep tjese in stock, theyre great!

... read more
5.0 stars
Tastes of saddle leather and smoldering oak chips with a hint of sweet, black pepper. Burns slow and heavy with wonderful texture.
for Kentucky Cheroots (4)
by ClovisFlytrap in Brownwood, Texas on October 13, 2018

I m used to an easier draw but liked the look of these in the catalog. They re the size I prefer. Love the stout, hardy taste and texture but wasn t ready for the thick, almost waxy content of the draw. I need some practice to smoke them. Maybe allowing them to dry out a bit would help. At the moment I use a draw-needle to open both ends a bit. I ll buy them again. They re a very good smoke for the price. One of these with my single malt gets the job done and then some.

... read more
5.0 stars
Avanti
for Avanti Anisette 10/5
by Danel Koenig in 24 Dana Ave, Wynantskill NY 12198 on August 27, 2018

i have been smoking Avanti for many years and have enjoyed the aroma and the taste of the Anisette. People walk by me when I am smoking and they ask what is that sweet smell when I tell them its my cigar they always ask what kind and I go through and tell them, they ask where can I get some to try them, I said I do my ordering online and they can be found in some cigar stores in my area but you get so much betterpricing with the Famous Smoke shop and they are always fresh when I get them. I have been smoking these for well over 20 years I use to buy them in the CVS stores then I found the smoke shop online and have been doing business with them since.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.