Cigar Deals!Offer

Avanti Licorice (5) Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
terrible
for Avanti Licorice 10/5
by perry colletti in NY on July 12, 2019

terrible no licorice flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
BAKNAK THEY ARE NOT.
for Avanti Licorice (5)
by Pete Martinez in Alhambra on June 29, 2019

But they are real close to it. With oit going to Zabuko province in kyoto. Smoking these style cigar since 1977.

... read more
5.0 stars
BAKNAK THEY ARE NOT.
for Avanti Licorice (5)
by Pete Martinez in Alhambra on June 29, 2019

But they are real close to it.With oit going to Zabuko province in kyoto.Smoking these style cigar since 1977.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Avanti Licorice 10/5
by Edward Semenko in Arizona on November 07, 2018

I have been using this cigar since 1957/, need I say more. My uncle gave me one of these in the year mentioned, and have grown accustom to them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just Awesome!
for Avanti Licorice 10/5
by Vince in oklahoma on October 18, 2018

i have been trying to find tjese for over 35 yeara after teying one in a amoke ahop that xlosed soon after getting one! Gotta keep tjese in stock, theyre great!

... read more
5.0 stars
always fresh
for Avanti Licorice 10/5
by James Jensen in San Diego CA. on August 14, 2017

great cheap smoke

... read more
1.0 star
terrible
for Avanti Licorice 10/5
by perry colletti in NY on July 12, 2019

terrible no licorice flavor

... read more
1.0 star
FLAVORED AVANTI CIGARS
for Avanti Licorice 10/5
by KARL WELTY in Pennsylvania on March 22, 2019

JUST DONT LIKE THEM SORRY

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.