Cigar Deals!Offer

Avanti Vanilla (5) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Nice mild flavored Toscani style cigar.
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Tony Gaudio in Niles IL on October 17, 2018

These Italian style Toscani cigars are infused with just the right amount of Vanilla flavor. They are not too sweet and smoke great. They are dry cigars and will not burn well at typical cigar humidity levels. Many cigar stores keep them outside the humidor room, if they don t you need to leave them dry out a bit before smoking.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Stephen Altieri in Utica ny on August 28, 2018

Nice cigar draw sometimes is hard raped to tight

... read more
5.0 stars
Good one
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Mike M in Howard Beach N.Y. on September 14, 2017

Mild vanilla. Right size. Really good. 20-25 minutes smoke. Looks nasty, but I like that

... read more
5.0 stars
refreshing little cigar!
for Avanti Vanilla (5)
by Mike C. in Ohio on March 24, 2017

I smoked Avanti Anisette cigars for several years and enjoyed the flavor and rate of burn, but they tended to get really strong after smoking down to about half way. Decided to try the Vanilla and have no regrets! They taste great from lighting up and don t seem to build up an unpleasant strength as I smoke them. Sometimes they will burn unevenly, but they still taste great!

... read more
5.0 stars
percect
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Daniel Dickson in okc on November 16, 2016

Awesome!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice mild flavored Toscani style cigar.
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Tony Gaudio in Niles IL on October 17, 2018

These Italian style Toscani cigars are infused with just the right amount of Vanilla flavor. They are not too sweet and smoke great. They are dry cigars and will not burn well at typical cigar humidity levels. Many cigar stores keep them outside the humidor room, if they don t you need to leave them dry out a bit before smoking.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by Stephen Altieri in Utica ny on August 28, 2018

Nice cigar draw sometimes is hard raped to tight

... read more
3.0 stars
Can be strong
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by John in LA on August 08, 2018

Not my cup of tea but very well made

... read more
3.0 stars
avanti cigars
for Avanti Vanilla 10/5
by JAMES SHAEFFER in 14225 flagstaff ct huntley Il 60142 on July 26, 2018

I ve been buying the Avanti brand cigar now for years and enjoy the traditional cigar with the vanilla flavor but have noticed a change in consistency in the quality of the finished product

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.