Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Avo Classic Puritos (10) Reviews

83rated
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Excellent Small Cigar
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by in cincinnati, oh on June 15, 2015

very smooth mild flavor of superior quality

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Terrible For Me
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Decided to try Avos as a friend liked them. One of the ones I tried was the Puritos for a quick smoke. The batch I got tasted terrible. Left a bad after taste in my mouth. I know they are not the same kind of stick, but staying with the Ashton Classic Half Corona. These are far better for the short smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Avo Classic Puritos (10)
96rated
Excellent Small Cigar
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by d ferris in cincinnati, oh on June 15, 2015

very smooth mild flavor of superior quality

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
full flavor, very satisfying small cigar
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by David C. in Oregon on July 29, 2008
Verified purchase

I will be buying more of these AVO classics, full flavor very complex cigar. I will need to buy more soon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Nice Smooth Little Smoke
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by Tom T. in Indiana on October 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Very smooth and a good smoke will buy again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78rated
Good Flavor and Great Draw.... Construction is ok
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by Tyler in Colorado on May 09, 2004
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke for the price... Very mild with good flavor and very good aroma... Plumes of rich smoke flow out... However the construction is a 7/10 as the cigar seems to need to be wrapped tighter.. Draw is excellent.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
60or below
Terrible For Me
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Decided to try Avos as a friend liked them. One of the ones I tried was the Puritos for a quick smoke. The batch I got tasted terrible. Left a bad after taste in my mouth. I know they are not the same kind of stick, but staying with the Ashton Classic Half Corona. These are far better for the short smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Great Little Quick Smoke!!!
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by MJPII in New Jersey on December 04, 2008
Verified purchase

Great little quick smoke. Perfect for a short walk or ride.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.