I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Avo Classic Puritos 10/10 Reviews

90 consumer rating
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Excellent Small Cigar
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by in cincinnati, oh on June 15, 2015

very smooth mild flavor of superior quality

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Terrible For Me
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Decided to try Avos as a friend liked them. One of the ones I tried was the Puritos for a quick smoke. The batch I got tasted terrible. Left a bad after taste in my mouth. I know they are not the same kind of stick, but staying with the Ashton Classic Half Corona. These are far better for the short smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Avo Classic Puritos (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
96 consumer rating
Excellent Small Cigar
by d ferris in cincinnati, oh on June 15, 2015

very smooth mild flavor of superior quality

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
full flavor, very satisfying small cigar
by David C. in Oregon on July 29, 2008
Verified purchase

I will be buying more of these AVO classics, full flavor very complex cigar. I will need to buy more soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Nice Smooth Little Smoke
by Tom T. in Indiana on October 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Very smooth and a good smoke will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Good Flavor and Great Draw.... Construction is ok
by Tyler in Colorado on May 09, 2004
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke for the price... Very mild with good flavor and very good aroma... Plumes of rich smoke flow out... However the construction is a 7/10 as the cigar seems to need to be wrapped tighter.. Draw is excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
56 consumer rating
Terrible For Me
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Decided to try Avos as a friend liked them. One of the ones I tried was the Puritos for a quick smoke. The batch I got tasted terrible. Left a bad after taste in my mouth. I know they are not the same kind of stick, but staying with the Ashton Classic Half Corona. These are far better for the short smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Great Little Quick Smoke!!!
by MJPII in New Jersey on December 04, 2008
Verified purchase

Great little quick smoke. Perfect for a short walk or ride.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.