Avo Heritage Reviews

100 consumer rating
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Avo Heritage Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Heritage Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Perhaps AVO's very best
for Avo Heritage Orig Short Robust
by in NH on March 11, 2011
Verified purchase

Having tried this at the Corona Cigar Bar in Florida, I was amazed at the great taste changes that were available in such a compact cigar. I have always preferred the AVO Lounge Cigar and the special editions but this came as a most pleasant surprise. Delicious subtle changes and despite it's size, it was a perfectly long smoke. After finishing the short robusto outside I went back in and bought a dozen more. You will not be disappointed.

6 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
disappointed
for Avo Heritage Original Robusto
by in Osakis, MN on December 20, 2012

Having enjoyed the Avo brand in the past I was looking forward to this cigar. The cigar continues to go out and the taste is not Avo has been in the past. For a pricier Avo I was disappointed.

0 2
recommended for you based on Avo Heritage
100 consumer rating
Superb Smoke!
for Avo Heritage Robusto
by Bully in Las Vegas NV on December 27, 2015

I love this smoke. it is the only cigar i order by the box. it is very earthy with a creamy smoke. a hint spicy, and a hint sweet when you get to the sweet spot.upon lighting it, it is medium flavor, nut with each draw it gets a little more intense. i have trouble putting this one down as with every draw it draws you in. i always smoke this down until my fingers and lips burn! i havent tried an avo i didnt fully enjoy. i keep these in heavy rotation, as well as the short robusto. i have many cigars in my humidor, however this one gets the most attention. if you are a cigar lover and have not tried this cigar, you are really missing out on a delightful experience. goes great with morning coffee and a good read...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perhaps AVO's very best
for Avo Heritage Orig Short Robust
by Paul in NH on March 11, 2011
Verified purchase

Having tried this at the Corona Cigar Bar in Florida, I was amazed at the great taste changes that were available in such a compact cigar. I have always preferred the AVO Lounge Cigar and the special editions but this came as a most pleasant surprise. Delicious subtle changes and despite it's size, it was a perfectly long smoke. After finishing the short robusto outside I went back in and bought a dozen more. You will not be disappointed.

6 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very Smooth!!
for Avo Heritage Toro
by Marty in Chicago on July 09, 2013

Excellent flavor, kinda sweet and smooth. Draw was awesome. They supposed to have a high ligero content but I didnt feel a punch from it, just a real smooth smoke. Burn was razor sharp, but it did die out on me once, but it did sit for quite a while. After that, it burned perfectly. I'll take it as a trade for excellent flavor. You can tell the Davidoff folks have their hands in these. A definate must try. Happy Smoking!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Avo never disappoints!
for Avo Heritage Original Robusto
by JD in Palmdale, Ca on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Most Avo cigars are on the milder side. This is a fuller bodied blend with lots of flavor and character. There was a couple veins running down the wrapper and the cigar canoed a bit towards the end, but overall an enjoyable experience from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
disappointed
for Avo Heritage Original Robusto
by Doc in Osakis, MN on December 20, 2012

Having enjoyed the Avo brand in the past I was looking forward to this cigar. The cigar continues to go out and the taste is not Avo has been in the past. For a pricier Avo I was disappointed.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Out Standing
for Avo Heritage Original Robusto
by Jason in Va. Beach, Va. on June 08, 2011

This is by far AVO's best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.