I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Avo Limited Editions Reviews

93 consumer rating
9 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Avo Limited Editions Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Limited Editions Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
this is a great smoke
for
by in NJ on September 4, 2011

I bought a few of the for a weekend out camping and they are a fantastic smoke. They are more of a medium cigar and very creamy. they had a consistent draw and good flavor all the way thru. If you like a good medium creamy cigar, I would feel confident recommending these to anyone.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
wasn't so bad
for
by in NY on July 14, 2011
Verified purchase

i thought it was a relatively good smoke, burned evenly and had good favor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Avo Limited Editions
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
this is a great smoke
by Dustin B in NJ on September 04, 2011

I bought a few of the for a weekend out camping and they are a fantastic smoke. They are more of a medium cigar and very creamy. they had a consistent draw and good flavor all the way thru. If you like a good medium creamy cigar, I would feel confident recommending these to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Chris A in Columbus, OH on January 06, 2011

Bought a couple at a local shop and liked them so much i ordered 3 boxes (3 sources). The cigars were consistent across the 3 boxes with one exception, 3 sticks (so far) had a wrapper that was far and away better then anything i've had in the past. they were chewy, oily, thick and beautiful wrappers that lost none of the excellent draw or burn characteristics of the rest. I highly recommend this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
One Great Stick
by Paul H in Hartland Michigan on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Great cigar, will rival the Avo LE 80, high end stick by all means and measurements. Priced reasonably.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
One Enjoyable Cigar.... Great Smoke!!
by Aaron J. in Accokeek, MD on July 19, 2010

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Another outstanding AVO LE
by Jason Walter in Manassas VA on April 06, 2014

This cigar blew me away out of the gate. Which was surprising since it was fresh out of the box and had not any time to settle. From the minute I lit this bad boy it threw massive amounts of wood, leather and cocoa at me. There were definitely notes of earth and cedar along the way. It took only about two or three draws for the cigar to settle into what became one of he best hours I have spent enjoying a cigar in a long time. The cigar stayed consistent throughout and did not really change its notes. Definitely an outstanding cigar I must say. I have smoked every LE AVO has produced since 2004 and this is by far their best. I strongly suggest you try one for yourself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
by Eric J. B in Kansas on September 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack of these cigars, and just tried one and it was awesome. It has a pleasant taste, burns very well, tightly rolled, nice even draw and just a pleasure to smoke. I would highly reccomend this cigar for someone that loves a great cigar. I honestly would say its the best cigar I ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
65 consumer rating
wasn't so bad
by John in NY on July 14, 2011
Verified purchase

i thought it was a relatively good smoke, burned evenly and had good favor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
53 consumer rating
Smoke a cedar branch it is cheaper
by stvan in Grand Rapids Mi on June 05, 2009

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Stay Away
by stars in Northbrook,IL on December 31, 2009
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.