I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Avo Maduro Reviews

90 consumer rating
23 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Avo Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Great smoke, smooth, burns nicely and tastes great
for
by in New York, NY on March 22, 2002

Nice packaging and cigars themselves are well-constructed. First one revealed a smooth, creamy smoke with hints of cocoa and coffee... Just strong enough but maybe not for a mild cigar-lover. It burns well, tastes great and has quickly become my favorite.

17 7
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Consistently good maduro!
for
by in bedford on February 21, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. For the money you really can't beat it, especially if you buy a box of them. It has a smooth, spicy flavor and I usually smoke it right down to the stub. Because it s rather inexpensive, this is also the cigar I always have to give to friends - it's a nice flavored, medium smoke that can be appreciated by novices or connoisseurs.

0 0
recommended for you based on Avo Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
MY FAVORITE ... NOT JUST SAYING IT THIS TIME...
by Paul in Longview Washington on October 27, 2008

I have become completely addicted/ devoted to the AVO!!! I have said it about many cigars. But this one is for real. It is #1 in my book. It has everything I look for in a maduro. Just PERFECT in everyway.Nice and stout,very complex, and FULL flavored from start to finish. The only bad thing, is having to put it down when it's gone!!! PURE EXCELLENCE... can I say anything more???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
It's the shiznit!
by Phil in Ohio City on May 01, 2008
Verified purchase

This stick is the shiznit! I come back for them again and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Wonderful smoke with an awesome after taste!!
by Art Julaton in CA on October 30, 2006
Verified purchase

I purchased a 5 pack a couple of months ago and when I received them I was impressed with the its appearance. After smoking the first one right out of the celo I was very pleased with the even burn, wonderful taste, ease of draw and nice solid ash. I'm not much of a Maduro wrapper smoker but after these I'm more open to them...I offered these to a couple of newer cigar smokers and they were so pleased with the Avo Maduro they purchased a box for themselves....this is a must try and must have in the humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Surprisingly Satisfying, would purchase again
by TJJ in S.E. Michigan on November 20, 2007
Verified purchase

A larger ring size would be a nice addition to an already good value for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Consistently good maduro!
by terry in bedford on February 21, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. For the money you really can't beat it, especially if you buy a box of them. It has a smooth, spicy flavor and I usually smoke it right down to the stub. Because it s rather inexpensive, this is also the cigar I always have to give to friends - it's a nice flavored, medium smoke that can be appreciated by novices or connoisseurs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
great smoke!
by Dave in New Haven,CT on February 06, 2010

Had one at the Owl Shop in New Haven and it was perfect.. def gonna buy a box from famous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
avo maduro
by hzleyes in san francisco on March 28, 2013
Verified purchase

i have always loved the avo cigar although i find them pricey. it was my number one go to cigar for a while and i felt the smoke was not strong enough. the maduro is a whole new game changer. i am back on the bus.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Becoming my go-to smoke
by RL in Michigan on December 31, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great every-day smoke. It's got a near-perfect draw. The smoke is very aromatic and smooth. Great finish on this one. It's an outstanding value. Great smoke, still fairly inexpensive. You'll love this one on the golf course or on the veranda with a dram of your favorite Scotch. Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
My favorite medium-to-mild cigar
by Keith in California on October 15, 2001

These are the perfect starter cigar, the ultimate gift for anyone newly interested in cigars. But be forewarned, if you're not looking to get hooked (mentally), don't try these. They'll leave you coming back for more. If you smoke these right, you'll be lucky enough to pull 2 wonderful hours out of each one. I've had a couple of boxes of these and they remain as my favorite medium-to-mild cigar.

12 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Great smoke, smooth, burns nicely and tastes great
by Orlando in New York, NY on March 22, 2002

Nice packaging and cigars themselves are well-constructed. First one revealed a smooth, creamy smoke with hints of cocoa and coffee... Just strong enough but maybe not for a mild cigar-lover. It burns well, tastes great and has quickly become my favorite.

17 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.