I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Avo Signature Reviews

94 consumer rating
15 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
97
Burn
93
Buy Avo Signature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Signature Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Perfecto...
for
by in Tracy, California on August 9, 2002

I can't find a words to describe how perfect this cigar was. Delicious taste, even draw, consistent burn and rolled into perfection in such a way you don't want to put it down. I think I'm going to light another one.

19 6
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Looks good, taste terrible
for
by in Arlington, Washington on August 22, 2002

Got this cigar as part of a super premium sampler. Had a really harsh, unpleasant taste throughout that also left a bad aftertaste. Got two of the samplers and the one in the second sampler was as unpleasant as the first.

19 11
recommended for you based on Avo Signature
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
Perfecto...
by Romeo Angeles in Tracy, California on August 09, 2002

I can't find a words to describe how perfect this cigar was. Delicious taste, even draw, consistent burn and rolled into perfection in such a way you don't want to put it down. I think I'm going to light another one.

19 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
One of the best...
by Dave Jochum in San Anselmo, CA on August 18, 2005

The Avo Sig Robusto is my favorite "legal" cigar--thas is, when I don't have time for a double corona of the same pedigree. Always smooth with abundant flavor, great burn and draw--even beautifully packaged.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
A surprise package
by Haywood in San Diego on December 28, 2003

Received this gem as part of a special offer. I usually smoke a cigar about half way with the ring on, but in this case I removed the ring to go for the gusto. Really superb taste and draw. I'm putting it on my favorite list.

10 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Good for first-timers or anyone
by James Hansen in Minnesota-USA on June 16, 2002

I found this to be a very fine cigar. They have a nice draw and a good mellow flavor that is consistent throughout each. A nice relaxing cigar to have with a bunch of friends after dinner.

17 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A decent Smoke
by Bill in Connecticut on September 19, 2004
Verified purchase

The burn and draw of the cigar was very good. It actually feels good in you mouth. The taste is smooth and creamy with hints of chocolate. The wrapper is brown and burned well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Valentines gift to remember
by Jim Basile in Aberdeen, New Jersey on February 21, 2003

WOW! My wife gave me a box of Belicoso's on Febuary 14th, and they are beautiful. Burn, draw, flavors, and aroma are great. Excellent constuction and appearance. I am loving the Ecuadorian Sun Grown wrappers that are on the market now (1998 crop?)and these puppies compare to Ashton VSG. A bit pricey at the cigar store, but not at Famous Smoke Shop!! A GREAT gift.

9 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
60 consumer rating
Sucks
by Walt in S.c. on August 16, 2015

It is full body but not worth the price I wount buy it again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
Looks good, taste terrible
by Rodney Woodcock in Arlington, Washington on August 22, 2002

Got this cigar as part of a super premium sampler. Had a really harsh, unpleasant taste throughout that also left a bad aftertaste. Got two of the samplers and the one in the second sampler was as unpleasant as the first.

19 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
Absolutely Horrible!!!
by Zulu in Los Angeles, CA on March 16, 2009

I can?t believe I paid so much for such a horrible cigar. The moment I torched the foot it smelled like someone had just put out a cigar as opposed to just lit one. The first draw revealed a very harsh taste that I would never dare call flavor. It smelled like mosquito repellent and tasted worse. This cigar reminded me of putting your tongue on the + and ? ends of a 9 volt battery?very sharp attack with a horrific aftertaste that would not go away?I had to rinse with mouthwash to free myself from the abuse. One of the very few cigars that I had to toss before getting 1/4 into smoking it. This has been my biggest disappointment in my entire cigar smoking experience. Please don?t waste your money and get suckered like I did! Absolutely a mockery of the fine tobacco experience!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
YUM!
by Robert in Minnesota on January 23, 2009

Another full body AVO that smokes nice & easy. If you like the other AVOs, you'll like this one. Strong spice & pepper on the draw, with that distinctive AVO tangy sweet finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.