NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Avo Syncro Nicaragua Reviews

92rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Avo Syncro Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Superb Box Pressed Offering
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Short Robusto
by in Montery Bay Area on November 1, 2016

Earthy, full of flavor with no bite. Some say grassy in taste but for me, earthy. Light, draw near perfect. Burn was right on with a very nice light grey ash that would not fall off unless you wanted it to. The AVO box pressed size is perfect for my morning / evening walks around a specific hole on our golf course I take with our Lab. About 40 minutes for this mini Robusto taking a draw every 45 seconds to a minute. Highly recommend this AVO offering in a heart beat.

9 6
most recent review
94 rated
An AVO will never let you down.
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
by in Georgetown TX on July 11, 2018

This is a much stronger and meatier cigar than what Avo is typically known for. It is a medium to full bodied smoke that is complex from start to finish. The cigar construction is perfect. I enjoy the box press, and love the fact that it does not make the draw tight. You will find a lot of wood notes and sweet notes in this one, much more aggressive than Avo’s signature line, but not acrid or bitter. It’s just very flavorful. I don’t really understand cigars enough to appreciate what it means to synchronize Nicaraguan and Dominican tobaccos, but what I do know is that I like this one very much. I’m looking forward to the next ones that I have already ordered.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Avo Syncro Nicaragua
98rated
Premier smoke
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Robusto
by Al in Plain City Ohio on June 20, 2017

This is my second box ov Avo Nic. Very special smoke. Little spicy. Excellent taste. My house cigar. AC

... read more
111
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
WONDERFUL!!!
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Robusto
by Adam in Wichita on April 20, 2016

Wonderful cigar. Construction and appearance were great. Only negative there was that they used too much glue on the band and it tore the wrapper when I took it off, but it didn t effect the performance. Performance was great, ash didn t hold on too long but I don t really have a problem with that. Flavor is wonderful!!!!! Leather and earth core with sweet chocolate/Carmel/coffe. Very complex flavor. Top notch cigar and will be adding a box to the collection. No strength and Very enjoyable experience.

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Superb Box Pressed Offering
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Short Robusto
by Nowhereman in Montery Bay Area on November 01, 2016

Earthy, full of flavor with no bite. Some say grassy in taste but for me, earthy.Light, draw near perfect.Burn was right on with a very nice light grey ash that would not fall off unless you wanted it to.The AVO box pressed size is perfect for my morning / evening walks around a specific hole on our golf course I take with our Lab.About 40 minutes for this mini Robusto taking a draw every 45 seconds to a minute.Highly recommend this AVO offering in a heart beat.

... read more
96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
An AVO will never let you down.
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on July 11, 2018

This is a much stronger and meatier cigar than what Avo is typically known for. It is a medium to full bodied smoke that is complex from start to finish.The cigar construction is perfect. I enjoy the box press, and love the fact that it does not make the draw tight. You will find a lot of wood notes and sweet notes in this one, much more aggressive than Avo’s signature line, but not acrid or bitter. It’s just very flavorful.I don’t really understand cigars enough to appreciate what it means to synchronize Nicaraguan and Dominican tobaccos, but what I do know is that I like this one very much. I’m looking forward to the next ones that I have already ordered.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
My Go-To Weekend Crush
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
by Petros M. in Los Angeles on May 07, 2018

Like the old GTO you take out on weekends, this full bodied but elegant draw will make your day

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Will be a regular in my humidor
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro
by Joseph in Bronx, N.Y. on May 01, 2016

First time smoking this cigar. A light to medium draw. Lots of smoke. The construction in great by no means is this cigar falling apart in your hands but it has a softer feel. It will be a regular in my humidor.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
It Depends on Your Palate
for Avo Syncro Nic. Special Toro
by Dr. Clark in Kentucky on September 22, 2015

This is a beautifully constructed, mildly box-pressed cigar, with a light to medium brown wrapper. The flavors start slightly sweet, leathery, and nutty, but quickly transition to a rich, strong earthy and coffee profile. The earthy flavor dominates the majority of the smoke, which is rather dry in the mouth, so have a drink handy. If you like this flavor, you ll love the cigar, but I was hoping for more cream flavor, given the wrapper, and a little more complexity, given the price.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
excellent
for Avo Syncro Nicaragua Toro 5 Pack
by Tsizzle in PA on June 15, 2016

to the point...-burns with ease, great draw-very flavorful, having with booker s -texture of wrapper feels well constructed-not a heavy flavor of vanilla, but extremely smooth-recommended...

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.