I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Avo Tubos Reviews

89 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
90
Buy Avo Tubos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Tubos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Outstanding
for
by in Puyallup, WA on December 31, 2002

I smoked this cigar during a fantastic golf round, and the burn, taste, each finish draw rated outstanding. I smoked the same cigar that was boxed instead of the Tubos and the difference was very noticeable. I will always keep these babies handy for an outstanding smoke anytime.

18 8
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great looking cigars
for Avo #9 Tubos
by in NYC on January 22, 2015
Verified purchase

I just smoked the first one and I liked it. It was a little bit weak, but tasty. They look and smell really nice. Construction close to perfect, burn very good.

1 0
recommended for you based on Avo Tubos
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
introduced to Avo last night, best smoke i ever ha
by mitchclif in Jupiter, Florida on October 10, 2010
Verified purchase

best smoke i have every had, introduced to Avp last night - was so good i smoked two

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great mild smoke!
by Roman in Houston Texas on November 04, 2005
Verified purchase

When I need some respite from the med/full flavored smokes I enjoy, this is the one for me. Nice smoke fragrance, good burn, and really tasty. BTW, if you haven't picked up a copy of Karyn Uvezian's cd, "Thinking of You", (Avo's daughter), get one now from Fam Smk and listen to it while tasting one of these cigars or your favorite and a nice cold cocktail. Karyn's liner note of dedication to the important people in her life is worth the price alone, not to mention the sexy jazz she sings.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by TuanJim in Malaysia on October 05, 2011
Verified purchase

A great mild cigar...perfect for a quiet night at home when all the work is done.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
One of my all-time Favorites
by Jeff in Overseas on July 08, 2009

This is a premium cigar with flawless construction and phenomenal taste. I like tubes because I only smoke cigars while deployed overseas and don't want to mess with a humidor (no time or interest). These are a great smoke and are my favorite unflavored cigar tied with the XO Intermezzo which is a little more medium bodied and spicier...but these are more affordable and have a very creamy lushious texture. Out of a whole box, I've only found one that was uneven in consistency and construction (not bad but that's why I marked it down there)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
One word says it all - GREAT
by A.Bennett in New York, NY on February 26, 2004

started smoking #9 Tubos along with #5 Tubos would not smoke anything else Just Fantastic!

13 21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A very creamy smoke
by Bill in Connecticut on June 03, 2006

I am smoking one right now as I type which I do often. If you want a creamy smoke this is the one. Very nice after taste of cream. The burn and draw have been OK and the construction of the cigar is true to AVO. Very nice smoke - this is my last one so I will have to pick up some more - best regards!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Ed Lawson in Puyallup, WA on December 31, 2002

I smoked this cigar during a fantastic golf round, and the burn, taste, each finish draw rated outstanding. I smoked the same cigar that was boxed instead of the Tubos and the difference was very noticeable. I will always keep these babies handy for an outstanding smoke anytime.

18 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Decent, Not Special
by Bo in Santa Barbara, CA on December 18, 2014

Good construction but the taste was lacking. I was waiting for the flavor to improve as I reached the end but still had an inexpensive cigar bite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Great looking cigars
by Pete in NYC on January 22, 2015
Verified purchase

I just smoked the first one and I liked it. It was a little bit weak, but tasty. They look and smell really nice. Construction close to perfect, burn very good.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent!!!
by David in CA on November 13, 2012

Mild but very tasty. This is one cigar I wish was 10" long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.