Cigar Deals!Offer

Avo XO Reviews

90rated
51 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Avo XO Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo XO Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
The best of all AVO`s. Rate #9
for
by in San Jose, Ca. on June 19, 2003

Preludio has that moist,bold chocolate taste.

12 4
most helpful negative review
67 rated
DAD - CIGAR
for
by on November 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Bad Cigar. SOUR taste. This cigar is awful, the only explanation I have for the 97 rating is that there must be a strong bias to rate this cigar high. Everything else but the awful, sour, bitter taste was OK. Buy this cigar only if your taste buds are not functioning properly (sorry mine are still normal).

0 2
Recommended for you based on Avo XO
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
5 STAR S ALL THE WAY
for Avo XO Intermezzo Tubo
by Martin J Placenti in NJ on October 02, 2018

ONE OF MY MAIN,LOVE ALL AVO S

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the Best a must grab.....
for Avo XO Notturno Tubo
by Jim in IL on September 07, 2018

Smooth great draw pleasant aroma just close your eyes and enloy

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The AVO XO Intermezzo never fails to satisfy.
for Avo XO Intermezzo Tubo
by Scott Reger in St. Paul, MN on June 26, 2018

Probably the best medium bodied cigar I have smoked. Yes, they are pricey, and yes they benefit from a couple of weeks in the humidor, but then it becomes one of the best, most consistent smokes.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Delicious
for
by Anonymous in on September 09, 2013

Incredible draw. Mellow smoke and excellent flavor.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
One of the best
for
by Frank in KC on April 07, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars you can have in your humidor. Flawless construction, beautiful smooth wrapper and very fine Dominican tobaccos inside. Creamy rich smoke, medium bodied. Top shelf, comparable with Ashton Cabinet, and Davidoff. I only smoke premiums and this is easily in my top 5.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
Smooth, creamy, nutty, even burn, nice finish
for
by Steve in Santa Cruz, on August 27, 2008

First time on this Avo. Not exaggerated, good even burn, nice draw. Finish is quite decent with nice cedar after tones. Decent mini that doesn't get hot. I would buy again.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
99rated
Awesome flavorful medium stick
for Avo XO Legato
by Tom in New York on October 26, 2018

Only gripe as with most AVOS the band always sticks to the outer wrapper and peels it when the band is removed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Fantastic smoke - complex!
for Avo XO Intermezzo Tubo
by Mike in Minneapolis on October 31, 2015

I don t know where to begin on this one. Each third smoked very clean and even with no harshness, but it tasted like three different cigars. Coffee and cream followed the early spices and cream with a very toasty finish that combined with everything. I literally smoked this til my fingers burned it was so good.

... read more
136
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Fantastic flavor- AVO XO
for Avo XO Intermezzo
by Pharmdman84 in Tulsa, Ok on January 12, 2018

I love these things! Amazing, smooth but full flavored. Much more rich than a typical Connecticut wrapper cigar. Very unique flavor and aroma that’s hard to describe. One of my favorite AVOs and in my top 10 overall.

... read more
1111
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Smooth, tasty, thick smoke.
for Avo XO Original Allegro (5)
by Big Daddy in Baytown, Texas on May 21, 2015
Verified purchase

I was pleasantly surprised with these little smokes. While waiting for a train to make its way across the road on my way home from work, I decided to open up my Famous package and spark one of these up. These great little smokes are Mild, Mild-Medium, super smooth, creamy, and have a Fantastic flavor for a milder cigar. No need to say I m gonna buy more, as I already did. Great stick and burned for about 35-45 minutes.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.