Cigar Deals!Offer

Avo Classic Reviews

4.0 stars
30 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Avo Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Classic Cigars.
5.0 stars
Avo Classic
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Jesse Bonilla in 1250 Radcliffe Place on May 17, 2019

I rate it a 10

... read more
5.0 stars
Always good
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Kenneth Harris in Lynchburg on May 02, 2019

Avo Classic is always a good smooth smoke when I’m in the mood for classic smoothness.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievable.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by C John Ahern in Queens County on March 16, 2019

Unbelievable!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigarillo
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by Russ VW in Manassas, VA on January 06, 2019
Verified purchase

I enjoy this cigarillo more than others for the taste. The draw and burn are excellent too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

Very smooth smoke good burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Sean OFlaherty in New York on October 23, 2018

Aco has always been a great cigar . absolutely no complaints.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to
for Avo Classic Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on August 21, 2018

This is my staple. This is the cigar against which I measure all other cigars. This is hands down, my favorite stick.First off, if you don’t like mellow cigars this is not for you. Nothing about these will punch you in the mouth with strong pepper, espresso flavors, etc.It’s the creamiest and by far the most pleasant stick I have ever had, ridiculously consistent from one to the next. I smoke about 5 cigars a week, 3 of these and two other random cigars to remind me why I gravitate toward these.Mellow and yet complex. These are light wood, vanilla, and earth, with this wonderful complexity that waxes and wanes throughout the smoke. Like a fancy buffet, it just keeps you coming back for taste after taste.I have smoked Davidoffs, Ashtons, Padrons; many of the top rated mild cigars, but these robustos are still the ones I want in my humidor over anything else. I’ll pop out a $20 Padron to impress a friend, sure, but when they have all gone home and I get to go back to my humidor for the smoke I want, this is where I land, time after time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Hands down, the best.
for Avo Classic No. 6
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on June 26, 2018

I smoke a lot of cigars, but this is by far my favorite, and I am stacking that up against Padrons, Davidoffs, Ashtons, Fuentes, all the cigars that year after year win best of awards on CA.AVO classics are in my opinion the gold standard. They are a mellow medium cigar, so if your preference is full bodied in your fave flavor, this may not be the stick for you. This cigar just leaves nothing to complain about. Burn, draw, and aroma are absolutely perfect. Flavor complexity is out of this world. Each pull varies slightly from the one before in flavor. It’s creamy and woody and complex, without ever being overpowering. Like a good meal, it just keeps me coming back for taste after taste, and whispering “wow” under my breath every time.I may pull out big dollar smokes from my humidor to impress friends, but when I want to make myself happy, this is what I reach for.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Scott Cooper in Kent, OH on May 20, 2018

This cigar was a treat. It has a beautiful wrapper, dark but not black, and a rich delicious smell. I really enjoyed it. The draw was a bit too easy, like puffing on air, but the look, firm feel and mild, smooth taste made up for it. I m looking forward to adding more of these to my collection.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best mild cigar out there.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Eddie Delgado in California on April 22, 2018

Best cigar I ve ever had. I love mild cigar and in my mind this cigar is my favorite and my go to. Everything about it is perfect. Recently purchased a box and so happy that I did. You won t go wrong in having this cigar. Give it a try.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.