Cigar Deals!Offer

Avo Classic No. 2 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Unbelievable.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by C John Ahern in Queens County on March 16, 2019

Unbelievable!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Scott Cooper in Kent, OH on May 20, 2018

This cigar was a treat. It has a beautiful wrapper, dark but not black, and a rich delicious smell. I really enjoyed it. The draw was a bit too easy, like puffing on air, but the look, firm feel and mild, smooth taste made up for it. I m looking forward to adding more of these to my collection.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievable.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by C John Ahern in Queens County on March 16, 2019

Unbelievable!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Scott Cooper in Kent, OH on May 20, 2018

This cigar was a treat. It has a beautiful wrapper, dark but not black, and a rich delicious smell. I really enjoyed it. The draw was a bit too easy, like puffing on air, but the look, firm feel and mild, smooth taste made up for it. I m looking forward to adding more of these to my collection.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best mild cigar out there.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Eddie Delgado in California on April 22, 2018

Best cigar I ve ever had. I love mild cigar and in my mind this cigar is my favorite and my go to. Everything about it is perfect. Recently purchased a box and so happy that I did. You won t go wrong in having this cigar. Give it a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved It!!
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Ron C in Sweetwater, TN on April 03, 2017

I m a new cigar smoker. In fact, this was just my fifth different cigar I ever smoked! I loved it! Smooth, mild, burn was great, and the taste was top notch! My wife didn t like the smell...but then she hates cigar smoke anyway so her opinion doesn t count. If you re a new cigar smoker looking on what to try, like I was, get this cigar. You won t be sorry!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke.
for Avo Classic No. 2
by Randall C Williamson in Mississippi on March 25, 2017

I was unimpressed during the first 3rd, that changed in the 2nd. It began to release nice tastes with an incredibly smooth draw. The final 3rd was as good as any cigar I have ever smoked. There was a very complex flavor range.

... read more
5.0 stars
Classic is the perfect name for this!
for Avo Classic No. 2
by James Dillion in Lancaster, PA on May 16, 2016

Not much to say besides this is a classic. smoked great, had a great flavor profile. SOOOO GOOD!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.