Cigar Deals!Offer

Avo Classic Puritos (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Awesome cigarillo
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by Russ VW in Manassas, VA on January 06, 2019
Verified purchase

I enjoy this cigarillo more than others for the taste. The draw and burn are excellent too.

... read more
3.0 stars
Sometimes a great smoke
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by Steve Herrmann in Raleigh, NC on September 07, 2018

I ve been smoking these Avo Puritos for several years. In the beginning, they were always a reliable smoke. However, I ve recently noticed that there is a tremendous inconsistency not only from one tin to another but even within the same tin. Some are smooth and well rolled. However, a vast majority of them are much too tightly rolled and way too difficult to draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigarillo
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by Russ VW in Manassas, VA on January 06, 2019
Verified purchase

I enjoy this cigarillo more than others for the taste. The draw and burn are excellent too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Small Cigar
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by d ferris in cincinnati, oh on June 15, 2015

very smooth mild flavor of superior quality

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Smooth Little Smoke
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by Tom T. in Indiana on October 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Very smooth and a good smoke will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Little Quick Smoke!!!
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by MJPII in New Jersey on December 04, 2008
Verified purchase

Great little quick smoke. Perfect for a short walk or ride.

... read more
5.0 stars
full flavor, very satisfying small cigar
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by David C. in Oregon on July 29, 2008
Verified purchase

I will be buying more of these AVO classics, full flavor very complex cigar. I will need to buy more soon.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Flavor and Great Draw.... Construction is ok
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by Tyler in Colorado on May 09, 2004
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke for the price... Very mild with good flavor and very good aroma... Plumes of rich smoke flow out... However the construction is a 7/10 as the cigar seems to need to be wrapped tighter.. Draw is excellent.

... read more
3.0 stars
Sometimes a great smoke
for Avo Classic Puritos 10/10
by Steve Herrmann in Raleigh, NC on September 07, 2018

I ve been smoking these Avo Puritos for several years. In the beginning, they were always a reliable smoke. However, I ve recently noticed that there is a tremendous inconsistency not only from one tin to another but even within the same tin. Some are smooth and well rolled. However, a vast majority of them are much too tightly rolled and way too difficult to draw.

... read more
3.0 stars
Terrible For Me
for Avo Classic Puritos (10)
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Decided to try Avos as a friend liked them. One of the ones I tried was the Puritos for a quick smoke. The batch I got tasted terrible. Left a bad after taste in my mouth. I know they are not the same kind of stick, but staying with the Ashton Classic Half Corona. These are far better for the short smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.