Cigar Deals!Offer

Avo Signature Reviews

4.0 stars
9 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Avo Signature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Signature Cigars.
5.0 stars
One of the best...
for Avo Signature Robusto
by Dave Jochum in San Anselmo, CA on August 18, 2005

The Avo Sig Robusto is my favorite "legal" cigar--thas is, when I don't have time for a double corona of the same pedigree. Always smooth with abundant flavor, great burn and draw--even beautifully packaged.

... read more
5.0 stars
A decent Smoke
for Avo Signature Robusto
by Bill in Connecticut on September 19, 2004
Verified purchase

The burn and draw of the cigar was very good. It actually feels good in you mouth. The taste is smooth and creamy with hints of chocolate. The wrapper is brown and burned well.

... read more
5.0 stars
A surprise package
for Avo Signature Robusto
by Haywood in San Diego on December 28, 2003

Received this gem as part of a special offer. I usually smoke a cigar about half way with the ring on, but in this case I removed the ring to go for the gusto. Really superb taste and draw. I'm putting it on my favorite list.

... read more
5.0 stars
one of my favorites
for Avo Signature Robusto
by Allen in Kansas on June 25, 2003

Consistantly one of the best cigars on the market. Quality flavor and consistency.

... read more
5.0 stars
A truly enjoyable smoke
for Avo Signature Robusto
by J. Fackelmann in Brunswick, Ohio on February 12, 2003

One of my favorite cigars. A great cigar to sit back, relax and enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for Avo Signature Robusto
by Allen in Texas on July 01, 2002

This has turned out to be my favorite cigar. Awesome flavor and aroma. Would recomend this to anyone.

... read more
4.0 stars
Outstanding
for Avo Signature Robusto
by Mike in Minneapolis on April 05, 2007
Verified purchase

You truly do get what you pay for. I've been a fan of Avo classic and Domaine for years, and this cigar ranks right up there with them. I really like Ecuadorian-wrapped cigars, and this one has a very distinct but decidedly Dominican flavor. The distinct taste may be the result of the wrapper that is grown specifically for this cigar. If you like Avo, Davidoff and other premium Dominican cigars, you'll like this too. I still prefer the Domaine, though, which is a buck or two less per smoke.

... read more
3.0 stars
Sucks
for Avo Signature Robusto 5 Pack
by Walt in S.c. on August 16, 2015

It is full body but not worth the price I wount buy it again

... read more
2.0 stars
Disappointing Experience
for Avo Signature Robusto
by Mark in Earth on November 02, 2008

Impeccable construction, great pre-light smell, beautiful packaging. However the taste was lacking to say the least. For the same money an Olde World Reserve is much better - La Flor Dominicana if you want to stick to DR - RP Sungrown if it's the wrapper you like. All of these are less than the AVO. So for me, it's not just about the smoke, it's also about the value. If course you are just wanting impress folks then step up to the Ashton. Impress them AND get a good smoke at the same time.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.